Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Madam C.J. Walker Beauty Culture Coconut & Moringa Oils Curl Whip Styling Souffle

Madam C.J. Walker Beauty Culture Coconut & Moringa Oils Curl Whip Styling Souffle

By MADAM C.J. WALKER
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars88%
  • 4 Stars0%
  • 3 Stars0%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star12%
#69 in Curl Enhancing

Which hair type is it good for? Straight Wavy Curly Coiled A lightly whipped styling souffle that moisturizes, revitalizes, and defines lush waves and curls. Key benefits:- Blocks humidity and frizz, defining waves and curls- Provides lightweight, flexible hold and controlled volume- Fortifies and hydrates hair with pure oilsIf you want to know more…Coconut oil, a fast-absorbing, nutrient-rich miracle oil, deeply penetrates to support hair and boost shine, while moringa oil helps to improve manageability and block out humidity to prevent frizz. These two powerful oils combine in a weightless formula scented with a medley of woods, coconut, and vanilla to provide a flexible, silky hold with controlled volume. It is formulated Without: - Parabens- Sulfates- Phthalates This product is made without artificial colors or fragrance, mineral oil, and alcohol. It is cruelty-free, color safe, and great for natural and chemically processed hair.

Madam C.J. Walker Beauty Culture Coconut & Moringa Oils Curl Whip Styling Souffle
Madam C.J. Walker Beauty Culture Coconut & Moringa Oils Curl Whip Styling Souffle
Reviews (8)
Q&A (2)
Photo (1)
Gladys D.
Gladys D.
Williamstown , NJ
155 reviews
June 16, 2017, 4:06 p.m.
Review for: Madam C.J. Walker Beauty Culture Coconut & Moringa Oils Curl Whip Styling Souffle 8 oz/ 227 g
i got this in my june sephora play box. i instantly feel in love with the scent, its coconut and honeysuckle.this makes my curls look and feel very bouncy and hydrated. the second day curls were goo too, i didnt need to add any more product. this far exceeded my expectations, im definitely using my play card to buy the full size of this.
Jenny J.
Jenny J.
Anchorage
15 reviews
May 6, 2017, 8:34 p.m.
Review for: Madam C.J. Walker Beauty Culture Coconut & Moringa Oils Curl Whip Styling Souffle 8 oz/ 227 g
This works so well on my frizzy kinky curly hair. The whip is light not adding any extra weight to the hair which allows for the hairs natural curl to spring to life. With MADAM C.J.'s Formula, I get my best most natural hair. "Bring on summer"

Madam C.J. Walker Beauty Culture Coconut & Moringa Oils Curl Whip Styling Souffle




FabFitFun VIP Box
Angela H.
Angela H.
Coral Gables, FL
83 reviews
June 22, 2017, 8:19 p.m.
Review for: Madam C.J. Walker Beauty Culture Coconut & Moringa Oils Curl Whip Styling Souffle 8 oz/ 227 g
Smells great but not for coarse hair. This would better suit fine curls that like an airy feel. I wanted to love this product but it left me looking like a poodle. I tried several times and it left my hair puffy and with zero control of styling. This requires a good leave-in and maybe a styling gel. Not better than the Shea Moisture version of this
Chelsea B.
Chelsea B.
58 reviews
March 31, 2017, 12:13 a.m.
Review for: Madam C.J. Walker Beauty Culture Coconut & Moringa Oils Curl Whip Styling Souffle 8 oz/ 227 g
Excellent! The texture is rich and fluffy, great coconut smell, works really well on clean hair, great for hydration and keeping frizz down on a twist or braid out. Defines curls and adds a natural shine
Hannah K.
Hannah K.
Farmingtn Hls, MI
63 reviews
June 7, 2017, 10:42 a.m.
Review for: Madam C.J. Walker Beauty Culture Coconut & Moringa Oils Curl Whip Styling Souffle 8 oz/ 227 g
I love this stuff! It leaves my hair shiny, smooth, and frizz-free, it smells amazing, and it doesn't make my curls crunchy. It smells great too! This is great for people with kinky/curly hair, and definitely worth the price.
Ashanae C.
Ashanae C.
45 reviews
May 25, 2017, 3:12 p.m.
Review for: Madam C.J. Walker Beauty Culture Coconut & Moringa Oils Curl Whip Styling Souffle 8 oz/ 227 g
I love this smellsss aamaazzinnggg I don't like coconut but love the smell haha leaves hair feeling bomb and looking bomb
Spontaneous W.
Spontaneous W.
282 reviews
April 8, 2017, 6:16 p.m.
Review for: Madam C.J. Walker Beauty Culture Coconut & Moringa Oils Curl Whip Styling Souffle 8 oz/ 227 g
Madam c.j .Walker beauty product line.
Absolutely stunning brand of products.
Wounderful for coliy, curly hair .
Natural healthy quality products.
Alecia R.
Alecia R.
Abilene, TX
249 reviews
March 31, 2017, 3:23 a.m.
Review for: Madam C.J. Walker Beauty Culture Coconut & Moringa Oils Curl Whip Styling Souffle 8 oz/ 227 g
I absolutely love this product! It goes on smooth and last a long time. Well worth the money. I definitely give it a two thumbs up!
Lakesha E.
Lakesha E.
Douglasville, GA
187 reviews
Where are these products sold?
Sheilka O.
Sheilka O.
Pembroke Pnes, FL
50 reviews
I am crazy about anything that is made of and smells of coconut....want to get my hands on this one...as I read the comments looks like it's well worth it... but what type of texture it has? Does it make your hair hard?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us