Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

MAC Prep + Prime Fix+ uploaded by Kayla H.MAC Prep + Prime Fix+ uploaded by caroline f.MAC Prep + Prime Fix+ uploaded by Alyia H.See all 641 photos
MAC Prep + Prime Fix+

MAC Prep + Prime Fix+

BY MAC COSMETICS #1 in Face Primer

4.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars80%
  • 4 Stars15%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
4.74 / 5 based on 8,838 Reviews

Product Description

A lightweight mist of water packed with vitamins and minerals, infused with a blend of green tea, chamomile and cucumber to gently soothe and refresh the skin. Gives an instant boost of hydration while delivering a soft sheen to refresh and finish makeup.

see more...

Top Questions See all 1,294 Q&A

  • LoveLove this 1 Answers
  • I've heard good things and bad things...i think it's worth it , i use ... 2 Answers
  • Does this make you feel more oily or ...My face always gets really shi... 3 Answers
MAC Prep + Prime Fix+
MAC Prep + Prime Fix+
Reviews (8838)
Q&A (1294)
Photos (638)
Buy on Nordstrom
Jordan G.
Jordan G.
Titusville, FL
46 reviews
Sept. 2, 2016, 3:15 p.m.
Review for: Skin Spray
Omg I love this so much everyone should totally have a bottle I definitely recommend it
Jenn Y.
Jenn Y.
Oceanside, CA
69 reviews
July 22, 2016, 2:06 a.m.
Review for: Skin Spray
Great product! Keeps my makeup on all day and doesn't smear it. It is expensive though.
Danielle D.
Danielle D.
Middletown, CT
18 reviews
May 16, 2016, 2:03 p.m.
Review for: Skin Spray
I use this for setting my foundation also on my brushes to make my eyeshadows brighter.
roman G.
roman G.
Dallas, TX
39 reviews
April 7, 2016, 12:35 p.m.
Review for: Skin Spray
Love this so much I can't wait to get my hands on this so much been wanting this omg 💕💕
Andrea A.
Andrea A.
Lynwood, CA
308 reviews
Love Fix+!!! I love spraying some on my face now that we are in summer! Feels so fresh!
Danielle B.
Danielle B.
Randolph, NJ
84 reviews
July 11, 2016, 11:21 p.m.
Review for: Skin Spray
I'm in love! It sets everything perfectly and it's not sticky which makes me very happy
Tayla P.
Tayla P.
162 reviews
July 19, 2016, 3 p.m.
Review for: Skin Spray
I am obsessed with this product! I only use it after I do my makeup. It smells amazing.
Keira H.
Keira H.
Hamlet, NC
188 reviews
July 21, 2016, 8:19 p.m.
Review for: Skin Spray
My friend has this and I hear good things about this and I would really like to try it.
Julie N.
Julie N.
San Francisco, CA
25 reviews
I use this every single day. it makes my skin look dewy and i love it. i recommend this
Marcia R.
Marcia R.
237 reviews
Aug. 17, 2016, 3:09 a.m.
Review for: Skin Spray
Cannot do my makeup without this product it's definitely
My holy grail ! And I love it
Holly H.
Holly H.
174 reviews
Is this product good for dry skin??
patty a.
patty a.
Bronx, NY
289 reviews
What is your favorite way of using this product besides to set your face?
Lorena J.
Lorena J.
1 review
I've been wanting to give this a try for a very long time now. Been hearing nothing but good things about this product. Now here's my question. Or two. Is this a setting spray? If so, does it help your makeup last longer?
Olivia N.
Olivia N.
Knoxville, TN
102 reviews
How does this work?
Michele M.
Michele M.
55 reviews
Is this product worth the money to remove the cakeness from your makeup? Do you think that there are better alternatives for the price?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us