Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
MAC Prep + Prime Fix+

MAC Prep + Prime Fix+

By MAC COSMETICS
4.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars81%
  • 4 Stars14%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#1 in Face Primer

A lightweight mist of water packed with vitamins and minerals, infused with a blend of green tea, chamomile and cucumber to gently soothe and refresh the skin. Gives an instant boost of hydration while delivering a soft sheen to refresh and finish makeup.

MAC Prep + Prime Fix+
MAC Prep + Prime Fix+
Reviews (6948)
Q&A (1258)
Photos (596)
Mackayla Q.
Mackayla Q.
27 reviews
June 30, 2016, 12:43 p.m.
Review for: Skin Spray
I liked it although it takes a while to figure out and get used to it is nice to know it nit going to mess up.
Katelyn C.
Katelyn C.
Arlington, TN
148 reviews
June 26, 2016, 3 p.m.
Review for: Skin Spray
I'm not sure I feel about the spray. It's defiantly different from powder. I felt like it didn't work as well.
Nelly S.
Nelly S.
Mission Hills, CA
13 reviews
April 9, 2016, 8:09 p.m.
Review for: Skin Spray
I love apply Fix plus onto my fan brush before I apply highlighter to make it pop! Also, to set my foundation.
Cassidy C.
Cassidy C.
Lawrenceburg, KY
16 reviews
My absolute favorite!!! Leaves my makeup flawless and doesn't run. I've tried others/dupes but they don't work
Drianna H.
Drianna H.
San Bernardino, CA
6 reviews
July 22, 2016, 3:33 a.m.
Review for: Skin Spray
This product is so far my favorite. It makes your makeup stay & it doesn't look cakey, I love it! I recommend
Megan  F.
Megan F.
Everett, WA
92 reviews
Jan. 13, 2016, 4:41 a.m.
Review for: Skin Spray
I just bought this item and so far I'm loving it, it dries so quick and my makeup stayed on all day. Love it.
Sandy P.
Sandy P.
Rockford, MI
28 reviews
Jan. 25, 2016, 1:33 p.m.
Review for: Skin Spray
This is great but for less money, especially around the holidays I have been using E.L.F. Dewy setting spray.

noreal t.
noreal t.
Columbus, OH
43 reviews
It works very good it keeps on your makeup all night. it sets very well doesn't take long to effect o the face
Jessica D.
Jessica D.
USA
260 reviews
Aug. 29, 2016, 8:03 p.m.
Review for: Skin Spray
It's okay.. MAC is great quality but it's other stuff on the market, more reasonable priced and works better.
Sharleen T.
Sharleen T.
721 reviews
July 19, 2016, 10:52 a.m.
Review for: Skin Spray
OG of all setting sprays. Great to set face great before makeup application and great to intensify eyeshadows
Holly H.
Holly H.
174 reviews
Is this product good for dry skin??
patty a.
patty a.
Bronx, NY
289 reviews
What is your favorite way of using this product besides to set your face?
Lorena J.
Lorena J.
1 review
I've been wanting to give this a try for a very long time now. Been hearing nothing but good things about this product. Now here's my question. Or two. Is this a setting spray? If so, does it help your makeup last longer?
Olivia N.
Olivia N.
Knoxville, TN
102 reviews
How does this work?
Michele M.
Michele M.
50 reviews
Is this product worth the money to remove the cakeness from your makeup? Do you think that there are better alternatives for the price?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us