Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
MAC Prep + Prime Fix+

MAC Prep + Prime Fix+

By MAC COSMETICS
4.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars81%
  • 4 Stars14%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#1 in Face Primer

A lightweight mist of water packed with vitamins and minerals, infused with a blend of green tea, chamomile and cucumber to gently soothe and refresh the skin. Gives an instant boost of hydration while delivering a soft sheen to refresh and finish makeup.

MAC Prep + Prime Fix+
MAC Prep + Prime Fix+
Reviews (6763)
Q&A (1256)
Photos (582)
LaKita L.
LaKita L.
E Saint Louis, IL
15 reviews
June 19, 2016, 4:17 p.m.
Review for: Skin Spray
Love it! I thought it was just water but it definitely does something to finish my makeup off. And sometimes I use it just on my bare skin just to hydrate
Kantazhia T.
Kantazhia T.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
6 reviews
Absolutely the best thing in my makeup bag, keeps my makeup flawless for hours. I use it when applying my concealer and when I finish with my entire face
Alicia A.
Alicia A.
New Castle, New Castle
2 reviews
I love this first Mac because it leaves me perfect makeup. I use it after finishing my makeup and enduring much unretouched. for me an essential product.
Jessica F.
Jessica F.
Louisville , Ky
49 reviews
July 26, 2016, 5:11 p.m.
Review for: Skin Spray
This is a good product to put on before your makeup and after your makeup it just makes your skin feel like heaven on earth. And your makeup look awesome
Danielle L.
Danielle L.
82 reviews
Feb. 26, 2016, 5:20 p.m.
Review for: Skin Spray
Like this item needs a review! It's amazing in the summer to keep makeup put and in the winter when our skins is OH so dry. The smell is amazing besides.
Chantall M.
Chantall M.
Maitland, FL
20 reviews
July 13, 2016, 10:43 p.m.
Review for: Skin Spray
This is the best I use for primer , for setting and during the day to refresh my make up , I love this product I have the small the big one lol I love it
Brittany E.
Brittany E.
Morton Grove, IL
42 reviews
Jan. 9, 2016, 12:34 p.m.
Review for: Skin Spray
Such a staple product! I really love this! I got my first one just a few months ago and I'm almost already done with it....lol will definitely repurchase
ashley j.
ashley j.
Sugar Land, TX
27 reviews
Sept. 6, 2016, 9:45 a.m.
Review for: Skin Spray
I love this product so much! if you spray this on you're face after applying all your makeup you will look less like you have makeup and I like that look
Ona N.
Ona N.
31 reviews
June 27, 2016, 8:30 a.m.
Review for: Skin Spray
One of my favorite make up setting sprays, i wear make up everyday and hate that powdery look, so i use this to melt in my make up so it looks like skin.
Cassandra S.
Cassandra S.
136 reviews
July 8, 2016, 10:15 p.m.
Review for: Skin Spray
This setting is essentially my spirit animal...without it my makeup is nothing. I absolutely love using this to wet eyeshadows and it help with fallout.
Holly H.
Holly H.
174 reviews
Is this product good for dry skin??
patty a.
patty a.
Bronx, NY
289 reviews
What is your favorite way of using this product besides to set your face?
Lorena J.
Lorena J.
1 review
I've been wanting to give this a try for a very long time now. Been hearing nothing but good things about this product. Now here's my question. Or two. Is this a setting spray? If so, does it help your makeup last longer?
Olivia N.
Olivia N.
Knoxville, TN
102 reviews
How does this work?
Michele M.
Michele M.
50 reviews
Is this product worth the money to remove the cakeness from your makeup? Do you think that there are better alternatives for the price?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us