Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
MAC Prep + Prime Fix+

MAC Prep + Prime Fix+

By MAC COSMETICS
4.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars81%
  • 4 Stars14%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#1 in Face Primer

A lightweight mist of water packed with vitamins and minerals, infused with a blend of green tea, chamomile and cucumber to gently soothe and refresh the skin. Gives an instant boost of hydration while delivering a soft sheen to refresh and finish makeup.

MAC Prep + Prime Fix+
MAC Prep + Prime Fix+
Reviews (6950)
Q&A (1258)
Photos (596)
Kayleigh C.
Kayleigh C.
Indianapolis, IN
28 reviews
July 24, 2016, 1:22 a.m.
Review for: Skin Spray
Omg this is one of my holy grale product with this my makeup stays on all day +if youvwet an eyeshadow brush and use it with a foiled ahadow it looks amazing
Syreeta J.
Syreeta J.
Philadelphia, PA
39 reviews
July 21, 2016, 1:22 p.m.
Review for: Skin Spray
Flawless finish! From work to happy hour my face is still perfect and looking like I just applied it. Soft finish and not sticky like some other ones I used.
Rina M.
Rina M.
Perris, CA
142 reviews
July 14, 2016, 8:40 a.m.
Review for: Skin Spray
Work Amazing!! use mine before and after applying makeup. Before to add moisture back into my skin. And also use it to intensify my highlight and eyeshadow 😉
Alejandra M.
Alejandra M.
Merced, CA
20 reviews
June 17, 2016, 1:47 a.m.
Review for: Skin Spray
What can I say, this is the best setting spray! I've tried many including the urban decay setting spray but nothing compares. Makes my makeup last all day !
May 20, 2016, 3:07 p.m.
Review for: Skin Spray
I have oily skin and it does nothing for me it only really helps when I look cakey lol but if you have dry or combination skin this would work great for you
Emily T.
Emily T.
123 reviews
For me this is a summer time NEED. It helps to keep my skin dewy and hydrated. Mine is the lavender scent but I think that it may have been limited edition.
Kiana S.
Kiana S.
Chicago, IL
17 reviews
July 22, 2016, 8:51 p.m.
Review for: Skin Spray
I don't see how this adds anything to my makeup applying routine. I have dry skin and it diet great but didn't add anything extra. Plus it's kind of pricey.
Shada M.
Shada M.
West Chester, OH
11 reviews
June 20, 2016, 10:40 a.m.
Review for: Skin Spray
This spray is a miracle worker! You can put your makeup on in the morning and spray this on top, and at the end of the day, your makeup will look the same!
Baleigh M.
Baleigh M.
Carrier Mills, IL
26 reviews
My holy grail! This product is very useful in many ways. Keeps makeup in place all day, with a natural finish. Also is good to use with shimmer eyeshadows!
Jasmin C.
Jasmin C.
Ontario, CA
12 reviews
July 8, 2016, 3:01 a.m.
Review for: Skin Spray
Homesly it's OK it's not that big of a deal but I will say that it can feel we are thinking you're spraying water don't like the smell but not the big beal
Holly H.
Holly H.
174 reviews
Is this product good for dry skin??
patty a.
patty a.
Bronx, NY
289 reviews
What is your favorite way of using this product besides to set your face?
Lorena J.
Lorena J.
1 review
I've been wanting to give this a try for a very long time now. Been hearing nothing but good things about this product. Now here's my question. Or two. Is this a setting spray? If so, does it help your makeup last longer?
Olivia N.
Olivia N.
Knoxville, TN
102 reviews
How does this work?
Michele M.
Michele M.
50 reviews
Is this product worth the money to remove the cakeness from your makeup? Do you think that there are better alternatives for the price?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us