Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
MAC Prep + Prime Fix+

MAC Prep + Prime Fix+

By MAC COSMETICS
4.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars81%
  • 4 Stars14%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#1 in Face Primer

A lightweight mist of water packed with vitamins and minerals, infused with a blend of green tea, chamomile and cucumber to gently soothe and refresh the skin. Gives an instant boost of hydration while delivering a soft sheen to refresh and finish makeup.

MAC Prep + Prime Fix+
MAC Prep + Prime Fix+
Reviews (6905)
Q&A (1257)
Photos (594)
Ashley B.
Ashley B.
Menifee , CA
455 reviews
March 7, 2016, 10:35 p.m.
Review for: Skin Spray
This is essential for me! I love using This to set my foundation and to spray my brush to intensify shimmery shadows and make them more metallic! This is a must have!!
Stephanie B.
Stephanie B.
7 reviews
I love this product and have been using it for years. It blends foundation seamlessly for a flawless complexion. It also holds the colors in place. I highly recommend.
Sarah A.
Sarah A.
29 reviews
April 17, 2016, 10:32 a.m.
Review for: Skin Spray
The best setting spray I have ever used. It blended any harsh lines and made the entire face of makeup look natural. It's my favorite so far. I would highly recommend.
Brittany C.
Brittany C.
Madison, TN
21 reviews
I like this finishing spray to get rid of that cakey powdery look but it doesn't really set the face. I'm giving it 5 stars because you can use it for so many things!
Emily B.
Emily B.
7 reviews
June 22, 2016, 3:12 p.m.
Review for: Skin Spray
Amazing product for adding pigment to shimmer or foil eyeshadows. Is also good for freshening up facial makeup throughout the day but not for a locking setting spray.
Paige G.
Paige G.
Rockport, TX
61 reviews
Aug. 2, 2016, 11:57 a.m.
Review for: Skin Spray
This refreshes my makeup as well as sets it. But I really love using this product for wetting a beauty blender or wetting a brush before going with a metallic shadow.
Amanda S.
Amanda S.
Daytona Beach, FL
15 reviews
Feb. 25, 2016, 10:04 p.m.
Review for: Skin Spray
I have used this spray for year I just about soak my face in it after applying my make up it's great at getting rid of the powder and making you makeup look like skin
Gema R.
Gema R.
Bakersfield, CA
99 reviews
Aug. 3, 2016, 8:05 a.m.
Review for: Skin Spray
Best stuff on earth! I use this to intensify pigments and other eye shadows. I also use this to all moister to my face and it doesn't leave my face too sticky or wet.
Stephanie N.
Stephanie N.
27 reviews
June 26, 2016, 2:07 p.m.
Review for: Skin Spray
This product helps keep my skin nice and cool and refreshed in the summer time. I have oily skin and it leaves a pretty dewy look on my skin without looking too oily.
Israa O.
Israa O.
Greensboro, NC
11 reviews
July 21, 2016, 2:17 a.m.
Review for: Skin Spray
Love this stuff!!! I got my firs travel bottle and it lasted me a few months and I re purchased asap. I really like how fine the mist is and how it removes cakieness.
Holly H.
Holly H.
174 reviews
Is this product good for dry skin??
patty a.
patty a.
Bronx, NY
289 reviews
What is your favorite way of using this product besides to set your face?
Lorena J.
Lorena J.
1 review
I've been wanting to give this a try for a very long time now. Been hearing nothing but good things about this product. Now here's my question. Or two. Is this a setting spray? If so, does it help your makeup last longer?
Olivia N.
Olivia N.
Knoxville, TN
102 reviews
How does this work?
Michele M.
Michele M.
50 reviews
Is this product worth the money to remove the cakeness from your makeup? Do you think that there are better alternatives for the price?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us