Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
MAC Eye Shadow Frost Wondergrass

MAC Eye Shadow Frost Wondergrass

By MAC COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars67%
  • 4 Stars19%
  • 3 Stars2%
  • 2 Stars9%
  • 1 Star2%
#718 in Eyeshadow
A powder-based eye shadow Extremely soft-textured Long-wearing Crease-free colour
MAC Eye Shadow Frost Wondergrass
MAC Eye Shadow Frost Wondergrass
Reviews (43)
Q&A (5)
Photo (1)
Charlotte G.
Charlotte G.
175 reviews
Nov. 13, 2016, 11:22 p.m.
Review for: Small Eye Shadow Wondergrass Mac 1.5 g/1.5 g/0.05 oz
I have a shade similar to this called "Humid." I don't really care for it at all. The pigmentation is just not there, even for a frost shadow. I was super disappointed in this type of eyeshadow from MAC. However, I do have to say that if you apply these over an eyelid primer, the color payoff is absolutely there, but it's a little blotchy. If you're willing to work for the look you want, you can definitely get it. I just wouldn't recommend it.
Paige O.
Paige O.
101 reviews
Oct. 6, 2016, 11:31 a.m.
Review for: Small Eye Shadow Wondergrass Mac 1.5 g/1.5 g/0.05 oz
I love mac shadows. Theyre amazing quality, you get what you pay for! Every shadow is hughly highly pigmented. Not to mention if you use the shadows with a slightly damp brush, it becomes even more rich in color! This particular shade is very unique and is a fun way to break away from everyday browns and nuetrals.
Nathalia A.
Nathalia A.
Lake Oswego, OR
4 reviews
Oct. 8, 2016, 9:51 a.m.
Review for: Small Eye Shadow Wondergrass Mac 1.5 g/1.5 g/0.05 oz
The best product for your eyes 👀
Help to have an attractive look, I buy online, the first time I'm not sure but when I use them I love it, is the best option for have a sexy look in day or night, I don't use makeup all the time but your look Is natural with this product
Alexandra P.
Alexandra P.
Visalia, CA
24 reviews
Oct. 6, 2016, 6:21 p.m.
Review for: Small Eye Shadow Wondergrass Mac 1.5 g/1.5 g/0.05 oz
The pigment is great and the quality it's fairly nice. But if you have any sensitivity mac shadows tend to inflame your eyelid. Not only has it happened to me but 3 women I know as well. I wouldn't recommend to anyone with any type of sensitivity.
melissa h.
melissa h.
62 reviews
Dec. 2, 2016, 4:17 p.m.
Review for: Small Eye Shadow Wondergrass Mac 1.5 g/1.5 g/0.05 oz
I do not have this specific color but I do have a lot of their eyeshadow and I love them all they're so pigmented I just wish they were cheaper
Jami T.
Jami T.
35 reviews
Feb. 5, 2017, 11:55 a.m.
Review for: Small Eye Shadow Wondergrass Mac 1.5 g/1.5 g/0.05 oz
I bought this color for my niece. She loves the color. We are huge fans of mac. The colors are very vibrant and last all day
Jess R.
Jess R.
Judsonia, AR
13 reviews
Oct. 8, 2016, 10:01 a.m.
Review for: Small Eye Shadow Wondergrass Mac 1.5 g/1.5 g/0.05 oz
Love the Mac eyeshadows. Goes on easy and last all day long. The shade of green blends in easily to any silvers or browns.
Jessica K.
Jessica K.
Louisville, KY
86 reviews
Oct. 6, 2016, 1:36 p.m.
Review for: Small Eye Shadow Wondergrass Mac 1.5 g/1.5 g/0.05 oz
This is such a beautiful green color. I love to pop it on the bottom lash line for an added pop of color
Yasteinly A.
Yasteinly A.
Port Chester, NY
84 reviews
Oct. 8, 2016, 8:06 p.m.
Review for: Small Eye Shadow Wondergrass Mac 1.5 g/1.5 g/0.05 oz
I love this brand and this product.. I bought one few moths ago and I recommend it, it worth the money..
Yesenia P.
Yesenia P.
280 reviews
Oct. 6, 2016, 12:40 p.m.
Review for: Small Eye Shadow Wondergrass Mac 1.5 g/1.5 g/0.05 oz
I love mac eye shadow totally recommend it you get what you pay for love it
Erica M.
Erica M.
3 reviews
I would love to try new eye shadows but don't know which one would be the best because I hear a lot of different brands are good
Kayla H.
Kayla H.
Williston
186 reviews
Branching away from neutrals is hard for me, does this come off as green as it looks or is it more subtle
Ashley G.
Ashley G.
Huntington Pk, CA
18 reviews
How's the pigment on mac single shadows?
alex v.
alex v.
Stockton, CA
24 reviews
Ive been looking for pigmented shadows,Do work?
Liese L.
Liese L.
3 reviews
How is the pigmentation? Is it long lasting?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us