M.A.C Cosmetics Betty Boop Lipstick

(850)
Leave a Review

Description

Betty Boop’s True Red Lipstick In A Matte Finish. Packaged In A Special-edition Carton Featuring The Lovable Character In Red And Black.

Key Claims And Benefits:

  • Matte: Matte Finish

Usage:

  • Apply Directly To Lips.

TOP QUESTIONS

See all
Me encanta todo lo de mac .. sus cosméticos son muy lindos y duraderos .. en chile son muy caros deberías valer lo mismo que en otros países
How long lasting is the color given that it is such a bright color? Love the brightness
REVIEWS
Start your review of M.A.C Cosmetics Betty Boop Lipstick!
How would you rate this product?
Product Highlights
Mac lipstick is beautiful and the quality is a 10/10. The only downfall is that they do test on animals. It is long lasting and true to color. I am a long time Mac customer and I love their products. I will continue to buy.in 63 reviews
Everyone loves a bit of red lips I love it it last long but it's not matte it's creamy and not glossy look so in between does wear off completely when eat but just re apply it's really nice for night outs in 55 reviews
3 years ago
6 reviews
Love this MAC lipstick, it is so smooth. It is long-lasting. MAC lipsticks are the best lipsticks in opinion bc the color is so good and it stays on your lips
Love this MAC lipstick, it is so smooth. It is long-lasting. MAC lipsticks are the best lipsticks in opinion bc the color is so good and it stays on your lips
2 years agoMiami, FL
78 reviews
Such a beautiful color. Not expensive. I bought it like 2 times at MAC cosmetic and i can't deny, is my favorite one because is my favorite color of lipstick
Such a beautiful color. Not expensive. I bought it like 2 times at MAC cosmetic and i can't deny, is my favorite one because is my favorite color of lipstick
3 years agoRua Angelica, mataraca
8 reviews
Batom maravilhoso, tonalidade ótima e longa duração. Essa cor em especial está muitooooo linda e sensual. O melhor de todos. Como sempre a Mac arrasa muito.
Batom maravilhoso, tonalidade ótima e longa duração. Essa cor em especial está muitooooo linda e sensual. O melhor de todos. Como sempre a Mac arrasa muito.
a year ago
70 reviews
This is my favourite red colour lipstick.its matte that is the best thing.highly pigmented and goes smoothly in your lips.stayes all day long.my favourite
This is my favourite red colour lipstick.its matte that is the best thing.highly pigmented and goes smoothly in your lips.stayes all day long.my favourite
2 years agoNorfolk
100 reviews
The perfect chic red I love this lipstick it turns dull days into glam days read lipstick Always makes you feel dressed up these lipsticks last too love it
The perfect chic red I love this lipstick it turns dull days into glam days read lipstick Always makes you feel dressed up these lipsticks last too love it
2 years agomelbourne
195 reviews
Omg!! It’s just amazing! Just my favourite the shade makes me cry my fav one good value but kind of pricy amazing long lasting easy to apply and use!❤️😍
Omg!! It’s just amazing! Just my favourite the shade makes me cry my fav one good value but kind of pricy amazing long lasting easy to apply and use!❤️😍
2 years ago
88 reviews
colours are amazing and you definitely get your money’s worth from them! Mac is one of my favourite brands and i highly recommend everything from them!!!
colours are amazing and you definitely get your money’s worth from them! Mac is one of my favourite brands and i highly recommend everything from them!!!
2 years ago
7 reviews
I love mac lipsticks.the scent is amazing.im a repeat user. I love how amazing this product is.so easy to use and very smooth and long lasting. 
I love mac lipsticks.the scent is amazing.im a repeat user. I love how amazing this product is.so easy to use and very smooth and long lasting. 
2 years agoHayward
39 reviews
Everything about MAC lipstick is the best. With the price and quality its totally fair. I bought 6 shades and ive been using it for.more than 6 years now
Everything about MAC lipstick is the best. With the price and quality its totally fair. I bought 6 shades and ive been using it for.more than 6 years now
2 years agoAirdrie, AB
57 reviews
This is the only red lipstick I buy! The red is such a hot red it looks amazing. Very easy to apply to all edges of your lips and it lasts all day long.
This is the only red lipstick I buy! The red is such a hot red it looks amazing. Very easy to apply to all edges of your lips and it lasts all day long.
Q & A
Ask a question to the Influenster community...