Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Caitlin G.
Caitlin G.
Gilmer, TX

33 reviews

I've never tried Lush before. What's your favorite product/ what should I try?
Hillary H.
Hillary H.
Dec. 5, 2013, 12:18 a.m.
The food face masks! I love the blueberry, oatmeal and lettuce ones. I love mask of magnaminty for all skin types. There skincare products specifically are my favorite. I also just bought their bubble gum lipscrub! Tasty and works great!
Cancel
Jasmine M.
Jasmine M.
Dec. 2, 2013, 7:51 p.m.
I love their solid perfumes! I have about 4!
Cancel
Theresa B.
Theresa B.
Nov. 30, 2013, 4:44 p.m.
Love the lip scrubs and the face wash!
Cancel
Lauren Z.
Lauren Z.
Nov. 28, 2013, 9:41 p.m.
My favorite product is the sugar lip scrub as well as the Rehab shampoo
Cancel
JAmes H.
JAmes H.
Nov. 25, 2013, 2:14 a.m.
Face washes!
Cancel
Bhavini G.
Bhavini G.
Nov. 13, 2013, 7:21 p.m.
The lip scrubs and bath bombs are my favorite.
Cancel
Rita W.
Rita W.
Nov. 8, 2013, 10:50 p.m.
I love all the bath fizz balls and the fresh foot mask is awesome!
Cancel
Lisa M.
Lisa M.
Nov. 6, 2013, 3:32 p.m.
You cannot go wrong with any product, as a avid user I have never purchased anything I didn't love. My favorite is the Fairy Godmother soap its a Swedish Fish smelling product that leaves you clean and smelling great!
Cancel
Bernie A.
Bernie A.
Nov. 6, 2013, 1:51 p.m.
Lip scrub
Cancel
Aneisa A.
Aneisa A.
Nov. 6, 2013, 12:23 p.m.
The lip exfoliate! works wonders, plumps them up and makes then nice and rosy! If your going to wear a matte lipstick you should always exfoliate your lips first!
Cancel
Alyson W.
Alyson W.
Nov. 5, 2013, 6:07 p.m.
The Karma perfume stick is amazing, if you like patchouli. And I LOVE the Buffy body butter. That stuff will make your bum so soft! It's so creamy. It's a must.
Cancel
Jae O.
Jae O.
Nov. 5, 2013, 3:59 p.m.
Bath bombs!!
Cancel
Meredith K.
Meredith K.
Nov. 4, 2013, 8:49 p.m.
Snow fairy shower gel, the jelly body washes and lotion bars!! Strawberry lotion bar is awesome and so is the Big shampoo.
Cancel
Stephanie G.
Stephanie G.
Nov. 3, 2013, 12:51 p.m.
I would suggest starting out with bath bombs, there are so many scents anyone can find something they like. My favorites: cinders, butterball, space girl & shoot for the stars!
Cancel
Randi H.
Randi H.
Nov. 3, 2013, 1:05 a.m.
Any of the bath bombs!
Cancel
Eve D.
Eve D.
Nov. 2, 2013, 1:02 p.m.
I love the bath bombs. They are amazing
Cancel
Paula S.
Paula S.
Nov. 2, 2013, 3:17 a.m.
I would start out with the bath bombs or fizzies. They come in a variety of scents and who wouldn't love to soak in a warm tub full of amazing scents?
Cancel
Kira K.
Kira K.
Nov. 1, 2013, 11:21 a.m.
I adore the bath bombs! They make your bath look pretty, smell amazing and your skin feel so soft! As for what you should try that would depend mostly on what sorts of fragrances you like. If you are able to visit a lush store smell the bombs and ask the staff what certain ones will do in the water. If you aren't able to go to the store try purchasing a gift package of multiple items so you can get a real feel for the products!
Cancel
Lianne H.
Lianne H.
Oct. 30, 2013, 10:22 p.m.
It depends on what kind of scents you like! If you like citrusy stuff, try the S-xy Peel soap. If you like long bubble baths, try any of the yummy bubble bars or bath bombs! If you have dry skin, try a bath melt or a body butter. My personal favorite product is Aqua Mirabilis body butter. Smells like delicious almond butter and makes your body super smooth! :)
Cancel
Lauren L.
Lauren L.
Oct. 30, 2013, 7:05 p.m.
I love the massage bars! They are amazing and smell awesome!
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us