Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by Lucille Roberts
  • 34 Reviews
  • 1 Q&A
Ask a Question
Nicole B.
Nicole B.
Brooklyn, NY

38 reviews

Do you like the idea of a women's gym (like Lucille Roberts) or a Co-ed gym?
Eloise K.
Eloise K.
April 16, 2015, 6:53 a.m.
I think for some this is better than having muscle head men staring and gauking at you.
Cancel
Dar Z.
Dar Z.
March 21, 2015, 10:39 p.m.
I like the idea of a women's only gym. We have curves here but I'd like something more gym-like.
Cancel
Taylor A.
Taylor A.
March 19, 2015, 10:02 p.m.
I don't think it matters. When I go to a gym I work out and don't think of others
Cancel
Yarie R.
Yarie R.
March 11, 2015, 8:48 p.m.
I enjoyed going to Lucille Roberts. Took off the pressure of having to look good or making sure nothing pops out. Lol Everyone's in sync.
Cancel
Arielle W.
Arielle W.
Sept. 4, 2014, 7:40 p.m.
I prefer womans - sometimes working out in front of men makes me judge myself even more.
Cancel
Maria R.
Maria R.
Aug. 18, 2014, 11:12 a.m.
I believe woman can be just as uncomfortable as man can be in a gym. You will be surprise how great you can feel in a coed gym and the men are very helpful not judgmental.
Cancel
Bukola O.
Bukola O.
Dec. 13, 2013, 10:41 a.m.
Women's gym. You can really focus on what you're there for and not get distracted by the guy who are just there to try to distract you.
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Dec. 26, 2012, 7:44 a.m.
I like the idea of a women's gym. In my opinion it helps females feel more comfortable while working out among other women. It takes away the nerves of insecurities that we may have of ourselves in front of men.
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us