Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Lucas® Mango Frozen Confection 3 fl. oz. Wrapper

Lucas® Mango Frozen Confection 3 fl. oz. Wrapper

By BLUE BUNNY
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars25%
  • 3 Stars0%
  • 2 Stars12%
  • 1 Star0%
#742 in Ice Cream, Popsicles & Frozen Treats
Lucas® Mango Frozen Confection 3 fl. oz. Wrapper
Lucas® Mango Frozen Confection 3 fl. oz. Wrapper
Reviews (8)
Q&A (0)
Phuong H.
Phuong H.
Union City, Ca
53 reviews
March 26, 2017, 12:08 p.m.
Review for: Lucas® Mango Frozen Confection 3 fl. oz. Wrapper
This is everything! I remember always buying this from the ice cream man. It's cold like ice cream with the lucus powder incorporated. It's not creamy but it's not hard. It's so good I wish I had one now!
Danielle H.
Danielle H.
Harlingen
77 reviews
May 1, 2017, 10:53 p.m.
Review for: Lucas® Mango Frozen Confection 3 fl. oz. Wrapper
These are really good me and my daughter enjoy these very much with us being Hispanic and all the lucas flavors, mango, chamoy
Catt G.
Catt G.
Indianapolis
73 reviews
June 10, 2017, 7:59 a.m.
Review for: Lucas® Mango Frozen Confection 3 fl. oz. Wrapper
Other brands are better than this one. Flavor and all. Kids didn't enjoy but the price was good. Healthy yes but likeable no
Elizabeth P.
Elizabeth P.
phoenix, AZ
68 reviews
May 30, 2017, 12:49 a.m.
Review for: Lucas® Mango Frozen Confection 3 fl. oz. Wrapper
This is by far my favorite popsicle not only it tastes like mango it has lucas. Not spicy at all but has that salty, and sweet flavor.
Lizbeth T.
Lizbeth T.
San Bernardino , CA
18 reviews
April 4, 2017, 11:48 p.m.
Review for: Lucas® Mango Frozen Confection 3 fl. oz. Wrapper
This is just a perfect way to have for a hot day. May be a bit spicy but it is sooo goot
Izzy R.
Izzy R.
Sn Bernrdno, CA
108 reviews
May 11, 2017, 10:11 p.m.
Review for: Lucas® Mango Frozen Confection 3 fl. oz. Wrapper
These ice creams are good as hell , there just the best out there I'm glad they made it
Jasmine O.
Jasmine O.
26 reviews
April 22, 2017, 5:22 p.m.
Review for: Lucas® Mango Frozen Confection 3 fl. oz. Wrapper
Love love love all mango products, but this is great to make an adult frozen drink on a hot summer day.love this
Ashley C.
Ashley C.
Salt Lake City
6 reviews
March 22, 2017, 12:35 p.m.
Review for: Lucas® Mango Frozen Confection 3 fl. oz. Wrapper
Always has been one of my favorite things to get from an ice cream truck! Very delicious
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us