Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Rainy L.
Rainy L.
Sierra Madre, CA

147 reviews

Does this mascara flake of after a while?
Audrey T.
Audrey T.
Nov. 17, 2016, 10:04 a.m.
no it doesn't flake for me its so hydrating
Cancel
Samar M.
Samar M.
June 22, 2016, 6:53 p.m.
Yes and no. Its beautiful on the lashes but with a full day and some heat it does start flaking. Its bothersome, but this is the only mascara i use. Love it!
Cancel
Bethany P.
Bethany P.
June 22, 2016, 4:07 p.m.
I have been using this every day, and it does flake a little eventually. But it has decent staying power. I still recommend it because it really elongates the lashes, along with adding tons of volume.
Cancel
Voke O.
Voke O.
Aug. 26, 2014, 9:42 p.m.
Mine hasn't flaked on me yet. But even it did i will still use it.
Cancel
Nicole N.
Nicole N.
July 28, 2014, 9:53 p.m.
Mine did.but i would still buy this product over and over again.
Cancel
Michelle G.
Michelle G.
Dec. 29, 2013, 11:04 p.m.
Mine didn't flake at all. Might be because I layer different mascaras? Though by itself I've never had a problem.
Cancel
Grace C.
Grace C.
Nov. 20, 2013, 6:31 p.m.
Mine does not but it think it is application technique, smooth motion from root to tip. Apply 3-4 layers but allow to dry in between.
Cancel
Jennifer P.
Jennifer P.
Sept. 28, 2013, 12:52 p.m.
I've never had any flaking with this mascara unless I rubbed my eyes.
Cancel
Crystal A.
Crystal A.
July 23, 2013, 10:58 p.m.
I found that it flaked more than others I've tried but I do tend to use multiple coats. I wasn't impressed with the product.
Cancel
Elizabeth R.
Elizabeth R.
June 29, 2013, 3:38 p.m.
The mascara doesn't normally flake, but if you keep it on for 10+ hours, there may be a little flaking.
Cancel
Ashley C.
Ashley C.
June 25, 2013, 3:58 a.m.
This mascara didn't flake for me. I even put two to three coats and it still didn't flake.
Cancel
Kaitlin G.
Kaitlin G.
June 2, 2013, 4:16 a.m.
This mascara does not flake one me
Cancel
Breanna O.
Breanna O.
May 31, 2013, 8:56 p.m.
For me it did not flake ! this mascara works very for an all day use!
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us