Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
L'Oreal Professionnel Serie Expert Silver Shampoo (1500ml)

L'Oreal Professionnel Serie Expert Silver Shampoo (1500ml)

By L'ORÉAL PARIS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars18%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star0%
L'oreal professional paris silver shampoo is a shine shampoo for grey or white hair. It reduces yellow tones and revives the shine of grey and white hair. It's soft, supple and shiny hair that regains its purity and natural sheen.
L'Oreal Professionnel Serie Expert Silver Shampoo (1500ml)
L'Oreal Professionnel Serie Expert Silver Shampoo (1500ml)
Reviews (11)
Q&A (0)
Photo (1)
Allie P.
Allie P.
62 reviews
Feb. 25, 2017, 8:42 p.m.
Review for: L'Oreal Professionnel Serie Expert Silver Shampoo (1500ml)
Last a long time you get what you pay for unfortunately I did not like the thinkness but it left my hair feeling great afterwards I have thunk hair and it left it not feeling heavy and more shiny and unbreakable
Geraldine R.
Geraldine R.
Miami, FLORIDA
117 reviews
Feb. 28, 2017, 8:26 a.m.
Review for: L'Oreal Professionnel Serie Expert Silver Shampoo (1500ml)
The best shampoo for get rid off the yellow shades when you get bleach hair, really gentle and kind on the scalp
Aline H.
Aline H.
Kingsburg, CA
72 reviews
March 24, 2017, 3:57 a.m.
Review for: L'Oreal Professionnel Serie Expert Silver Shampoo (1500ml)
Ele ajuda a tirar um pouco o amarelado do meus cabelos loiros ,so nao gosto pq
Resseca baatante os
Fios
Amanda Q.
Amanda Q.
Baltimore, MD
157 reviews
Dec. 13, 2016, 7:43 p.m.
Review for: L'Oreal Professionnel Serie Expert Silver Shampoo (1500ml)
This stuff is awesome. Its been awhile since i went blonde but when i was, this stuffwas how i kept my hair the hue i wanted. Good quality stuff.
Carolina P.
Carolina P.
coimbra
83 reviews
May 12, 2017, 11:07 p.m.
Review for: L'Oreal Professionnel Serie Expert Silver Shampoo (1500ml)
Really love this shampoo, I bleached my hair a while ago and I struggle with the brassiness for a while and then I started to use this shampoo and it really toned my hair! The only problem with this is that it's really drying so for damaged hair it's not the best treatment.
Madison R.
Madison R.
Georgetown , ON
891 reviews
Feb. 28, 2017, 12:34 p.m.
Review for: L'Oreal Professionnel Serie Expert Silver Shampoo (1500ml)
I love this extended line from L'oreal I'm so happy I can pick mine up at the local Walmart. I have chemically dyed hair and Straight and I think this works wonderful for my hair I highly recommend
Stacey B.
Stacey B.
Coboconk
7 reviews
April 17, 2017, 8:58 p.m.
Review for: L'Oreal Professionnel Serie Expert Silver Shampoo (1500ml)
This is by far the best silver shampoo I have ever used. It can be easily used for a quick tone or left on dry as a mask to completely remove any yellow tone in the hair. Plus it smells totally fantastic and keeps my silver hair perfectly silver! #contest
Eloïse B.
Eloïse B.
Lausanne
16 reviews
June 21, 2017, 4:53 a.m.
Review for: L'Oreal Professionnel Serie Expert Silver Shampoo (1500ml)
it does the job. a bit pricey but it really neutralizes the yellow in your hair. handy packaging. only bad thing : it makes your hair extra extra extra dry
Liv Malin P.
Liv Malin P.
Notodden
12 reviews
March 11, 2017, 9:06 a.m.
Review for: L'Oreal Professionnel Serie Expert Silver Shampoo (1500ml)
I like this a lot more then the fudges one! This does'nt give you purple hair! This is a good product for grey or blond hair!
Rupinder S.
Rupinder S.
38 reviews
March 28, 2017, 4:05 p.m.
Review for: L'Oreal Professionnel Serie Expert Silver Shampoo (1500ml)
It is a very good shampoo.it makes the hair straight.it Provides shine and helps in controling hair fall.
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us