L'Oréal Paris Visible Lift® Luminous Serum Tint

(14)
Leave a Review

Description

Give your skin a beautiful boost of hydration and a touch of radiant color with L’Oreal Paris Visible Lift Luminous Serum Tint. The lightweight and sheer tinted moisturizing formula smooths fine lines and wrinkles, while evening skin tone. Infused with skincare ingredients such as nourishing oils and Vitamin E, L’Oreal Luminous Serum Tint delivers instant hydration to dull, tired skin while improving skin instantly and over time. Apply the glow serum all over the face to revive radiance for a healthy complexion that stays fresh all day long.

TOP QUESTIONS

No one has asked a question yet! Be the first!
+ Ask a question
REVIEWS
Start your review of L'Oréal Paris Visible Lift® Luminous Serum Tint!
Which variety would you like to review?
Find a variety
2 months agoMiami, FL
698 reviews
L'Oréal Paris Visible Lift® Luminous Serum Tint uploaded by maria M.
Purchased at: CVS
Adoro este serum , aporta una luminosidad tan natural en mi rostro , me encanta como pre base para maquillarme increíble lo humectada que se siente el rostro y además se absorbe muy rápido en la piel
Adoro este serum , aporta una luminosidad tan natural en mi rostro , me encanta como pre base para maquillarme increíble lo humectada que se siente el rostro y además se absorbe muy rápido en la piel
a month agoFairfield, CA
77 reviews
This tint is all I need after moisturizing my skin.  It's not too heavy or oily and it gives me a glow that makes it look like I spent a nice warm day in the sun.  I use this under my color correcter and concealer and it's enough for me to get out the house and either go to work or just hang out with friends. 
This tint is all I need after moisturizing my skin.  It's not too heavy or oily and it gives me a glow that makes it look like I spent a nice warm day in the sun.  I use this under my color correcter and concealer and it's enough for me to get out the house and either go to work or just hang out with friends. 
4 months agoTempe
51 reviews
Purchased at: CVS
Best summer glow so far!! Price is right!! Nice natural coverage and glow. Effective and no improvement needed!! Love it ❤️!! It’s a keeper. Highly recommend!! Met expectations!!! Perfect summer staple!!
Best summer glow so far!! Price is right!! Nice natural coverage and glow. Effective and no improvement needed!! Love it ❤️!! It’s a keeper. Highly recommend!! Met expectations!!! Perfect summer staple!!
2 years agoMarysville, WA
167 reviews
L'Oréal Paris Visible Lift® Luminous Serum Tint uploaded by Vanessa R.
I use this product as a primer and it sure gives my makeup a really nice glow. Another gr3at thing is that it does not make me break out (acne prone skin) will be buying again
I use this product as a primer and it sure gives my makeup a really nice glow. Another gr3at thing is that it does not make me break out (acne prone skin) will be buying again
2 years agoBend, OR
213 reviews
This is a pretty good lightly-tinted moisturizer. I got a full size of this as a free sample, and I have been using it for a few weeks. I like to use this serum before my foundation. It has a light floral scent and is slightly pigmented with gold shimmer. It gives my face a soft glow under my foundation
This is a pretty good lightly-tinted moisturizer. I got a full size of this as a free sample, and I have been using it for a few weeks. I like to use this serum before my foundation. It has a light floral scent and is slightly pigmented with gold shimmer. It gives my face a soft glow under my foundation
a year agoLancaster, TX
314 reviews
Received this product free and the color is slightly too dark for my skin but it’s very well formulated and I love the serum feeling instead of lotion feeling. Shade I received is 805 Amber maybe when I get a tan I can wear
Received this product free and the color is slightly too dark for my skin but it’s very well formulated and I love the serum feeling instead of lotion feeling. Shade I received is 805 Amber maybe when I get a tan I can wear
2 years agoBrowns Mills, NJ
129 reviews
I was able to use this product for free and i still am using it. Gives a nice subtle glow without looking oily. Also definitely adds a nice amount moisture. Will probably be buying once my current supply runs out, even though a little goes a long way.
I was able to use this product for free and i still am using it. Gives a nice subtle glow without looking oily. Also definitely adds a nice amount moisture. Will probably be buying once my current supply runs out, even though a little goes a long way.
2 years agoEnglewood, CO
398 reviews
I received this as a promo perk and I love it!! Its very light weight and smooth on the skin. Gives a nice shimmer effect. [product:l'oréal-paris-visible-lift-luminous-serum-tint]
I received this as a promo perk and I love it!! Its very light weight and smooth on the skin. Gives a nice shimmer effect. [product:l'oréal-paris-visible-lift-luminous-serum-tint]
2 years agoAustin, TX
77 reviews
Great full coverage foundation. Pores appeared to be smaller and not visible. The foundation went on very smooth and velvety.
Great full coverage foundation. Pores appeared to be smaller and not visible. The foundation went on very smooth and velvety.
a year agoBrandywine, MD
226 reviews
Purchased at: Walmart
This stuff is amazing! It covers beautifully and makes my skin look great! It's a little pricey but worth it!
This stuff is amazing! It covers beautifully and makes my skin look great! It's a little pricey but worth it!
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question