6 varieties available

L'Oréal Paris Studio Secrets™ Professional The One Sweep

(150)
Leave a Review

Description

Define, color and highlight in one sweep.

Discover the secret to a complete eye look in one easy sweep with Studio Secrets Professional™ The One Sweep™ Eye Shadow. The unique applicator is designed to fit your eye shape to define, color and highlight your eyes in one easy sweep. The beautifully coordinated shadows come in natural or playful palettes expertly designed to enhance your eye color. Discover your stunning eye look!

Ingredients:

Isohexadecane - Octyldodecyl Neopentanoate -trimethylsiloxyphenyl Dimethicone – Isododecane – Polyethylene - Hydrogenated - Tyrene/Methyl - Styrene/Indene Copolymer - Vp/Hexadecene Copolymer - Acrylic - Acid/Isobutyl Acrylate/Isobornyl Acrylate Copolymer – Ozokerite - Synthetic Fluorphlogopite - Vp/Eicosene Copolymer – Alumina - Calcium - Aluminum Borosilicate - Tocopheryl Acetate – Silica - Hydroxypalmitoyl –sphinganine - Pentaerythrityl Tetra-di-t-butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate - Calcium Sodium Borosilicate - Tin Oxide

May Contain:

CI 77891 / Titanium Dioxide – Mica - CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / Iron Oxides - CI 15850 / Red 7 - CI 45410 / Red 28 Lake - CI 15985 / Yellow 6 Lake - CI 45380 / Red 22 – Lake - CI 19140 / Yellow 5 Lake - CI 42090 / Blue 1 Lake - CI 75470 / Carmine

TOP QUESTIONS

See all
This was my favorite!!! Now my store doesn't sell it, is it still available out there somewhere??
So which direction do you flip the brush to get the colours on your opposite eye in the right lineup ? Have tried everything I think
How does this work for those of you with sensitive skin? I like this concept but have sensitive eye lids. Am I stuck with Almay?
REVIEWS
Start your review of L'Oréal Paris Studio Secrets™ Professional The One Sweep!
Which variety would you like to review?
Find a variety
Product Highlights
I have 2 different color palates of this eye shadow, both are "for brown eyes" one with browns and one for smokey eye effect.in 2 reviews
I tried the L'Oreal shadow about 2 years ago as soon as it came out.in 1 review
I love this product it makes the perfect match for my eye color and it's so easy in the mornings to just swipe on and blend I totally recommend it to anyone who has considered buying itin 1 review
It doesn't work very well at the one sweep thing, the brush is too big and it's not blended well, but the colors are strong and you don't have to use much of them to get the effect you want.in 1 review
Good color combinations but the pigment was lacking big time.in 1 review
2 years agoCamp Pendleton , CA
164 reviews
Review for: Natural for All Eyes
I asked for this for Christmas purely for the nostalgia. This was my 8th grade go to product, and I needed more of it. It is extremely easy to apply, but the product itself isn't great. I would recommend to others if you don't have time in the mornings and want to do some quick shadow, or if you're buying it just for old times sake.
I asked for this for Christmas purely for the nostalgia. This was my 8th grade go to product, and I needed more of it. It is extremely easy to apply, but the product itself isn't great. I would recommend to others if you don't have time in the mornings and want to do some quick shadow, or if you're buying it just for old times sake.
2 years agoPelham, AL
278 reviews
I use this probably almost everyday it's so quick and easy and has your whole eye color palette in 1 thing so you don't have several different products taking up more room in your make up bag the color selections are great they last long time and have perfect amount of sparkle matte everything
I use this probably almost everyday it's so quick and easy and has your whole eye color palette in 1 thing so you don't have several different products taking up more room in your make up bag the color selections are great they last long time and have perfect amount of sparkle matte everything
10 months agoSherman Oaks, CA
295 reviews
I don't use this as it is intended with "one sweep" I use a different applicator and blend/mix the colors how I want. I always get compliments when I wear this the purple one looks great with my hazel/brown eyes and make the green in them really stand out.
I don't use this as it is intended with "one sweep" I use a different applicator and blend/mix the colors how I want. I always get compliments when I wear this the purple one looks great with my hazel/brown eyes and make the green in them really stand out.
10 months agoEast Chicago
46 reviews
Review for: Natural for Brown Eyes
I'm not a huge fan of this. It wasn't pigmented enough for me and I had to go over it several times just to see it. It looked a mess once it was visible and I just washed it off. Would not recommend.
I'm not a huge fan of this. It wasn't pigmented enough for me and I had to go over it several times just to see it. It looked a mess once it was visible and I just washed it off. Would not recommend.
9 months agoThe Woodlands
147 reviews
You get what you paid for. The pigment is not rich , it hardly shows, and the intended sponge does not come on your eyelid as intended. Don’t buy it.. it’s not the best
You get what you paid for. The pigment is not rich , it hardly shows, and the intended sponge does not come on your eyelid as intended. Don’t buy it.. it’s not the best
3 years ago
175 reviews
I have always been a big fan of L'Oreal products simply because their products are good quality for the price. I love the colors on this palette but I do not agree that they can be applied as easily as they claim. I don't recommend that anyone try to go for a smokey look by simply running the brush across their eyelid once. Individually, the colors are great.
I have always been a big fan of L'Oreal products simply because their products are good quality for the price. I love the colors on this palette but I do not agree that they can be applied as easily as they claim. I don't recommend that anyone try to go for a smokey look by simply running the brush across their eyelid once. Individually, the colors are great.
2 years agoToms River, NJ
787 reviews
This L'Oreal eye shadow is one of the best I have tried.  It really looks so good and I get lots of compliments on it!  It is a very good value and super easy to apply and easy to use.  I definitely will be buying again and I recommend this product to all! I love it!
This L'Oreal eye shadow is one of the best I have tried.  It really looks so good and I get lots of compliments on it!  It is a very good value and super easy to apply and easy to use.  I definitely will be buying again and I recommend this product to all! I love it!
a year agoSan Antonio
48 reviews
Purchased at: Walmart
This product does not do what it says it will but did anyone think it would? The foam applicator is nothing special and just leaves patches and is often too large for the average eye shape. The color schemes are nice in this product but you are better off buying a real palette so the colors do not intermingle and get muddy. This did nothing for me other than make me wash off my makeup after I already had my base down.
This product does not do what it says it will but did anyone think it would? The foam applicator is nothing special and just leaves patches and is often too large for the average eye shape. The color schemes are nice in this product but you are better off buying a real palette so the colors do not intermingle and get muddy. This did nothing for me other than make me wash off my makeup after I already had my base down.
2 years agoGreenwood, SC
111 reviews
Dumbest gimmick ever. I'm insulted by this. I can't even talk about the quality of the shadows because the packaging is too upsetting. This weird hoof aka sponge is suppose to perfectly apply the eyeshadow to my hooded eyes with one swipe? No no no. Hopefully this is discontinued because I expect so much better from you, L'Oréal
Dumbest gimmick ever. I'm insulted by this. I can't even talk about the quality of the shadows because the packaging is too upsetting. This weird hoof aka sponge is suppose to perfectly apply the eyeshadow to my hooded eyes with one swipe? No no no. Hopefully this is discontinued because I expect so much better from you, L'Oréal
2 years agoGreensboro, NC
9 reviews
This took alot to apply on and did not stay on as long as i would of liked it was a pretty while it was on and lastwd but left within hours it would be great for going out for a couple hours but not a whole day i would never buy it again instead i would stick with mac shades wich blend easuly and nicely and it also depends on brushes but i used this brush several times and never disapontied me except this time but it was still just just the eyeshadow
This took alot to apply on and did not stay on as long as i would of liked it was a pretty while it was on and lastwd but left within hours it would be great for going out for a couple hours but not a whole day i would never buy it again instead i would stick with mac shades wich blend easuly and nicely and it also depends on brushes but i used this brush several times and never disapontied me except this time but it was still just just the eyeshadow
Q & A
Ask a question to the Influenster community...