Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
L'Oreal Paris 24H Infallible Stay Fresh Foundation 30ml - 125 Natural Rose

L'Oreal Paris 24H Infallible Stay Fresh Foundation 30ml - 125 Natural Rose

By L'ORÉAL PARIS
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars58%
  • 4 Stars31%
  • 3 Stars6%
  • 2 Stars5%
  • 1 Star0%
#160 in Liquid Foundation
Be ready for anything with make-up that can keep-up. New 24H infallible foundation now with Hydrating Hyaluron Complex. The non-stop longwear action stays on and feels fresh from day to night. Ambient type storage.
L'Oreal Paris 24H Infallible Stay Fresh Foundation 30ml - 125 Natural Rose
L'Oreal Paris 24H Infallible Stay Fresh Foundation 30ml - 125 Natural Rose
Reviews (108)
Q&A (1)
Photos (2)
gaby M.
gaby M.
22 reviews
June 11, 2017, 4:36 p.m.
Review for: L'Oreal Paris 24H Infallible Stay Fresh Foundation 30ml - 125 Natural Rose
This is my favorite brand and foundation because it blends in very good and covers completely. It lasts a very long time and it's super lightweight and looks so natural. I love buying this foundation.
Kayla R.
Kayla R.
Punxsutawney, PA
16 reviews
May 11, 2017, 12:24 a.m.
Review for: L'Oreal Paris 24H Infallible Stay Fresh Foundation 30ml - 125 Natural Rose
I absolutely love this foundation! It lasts all day on my oily skin and does not feel heavy at all. It is full coverage and very buildable even though you will only need a single layer.
Debbie S.
Debbie S.
Citrus Hts, CA
354 reviews
May 20, 2017, 1:15 a.m.
Review for: L'Oreal Paris 24H Infallible Stay Fresh Foundation 30ml - 125 Natural Rose
I really like this line. This foundation is amazing. It leaves my skin not feeling heavy with makeup, I do not even feel like I am wearing any foundation when I use this foundation
muzz a.
muzz a.
7 reviews
March 17, 2017, 2:40 p.m.
Review for: L'Oreal Paris 24H Infallible Stay Fresh Foundation 30ml - 125 Natural Rose
This is such a smooth and long lasting base , As the name suggests.. this is so smooth and doesn't give a cakey look to my face. And as I live in such a hot weather it stays longer and give me super coverage..
Kimberly W.
Kimberly W.
san antonio, TX
41 reviews
April 4, 2017, 8:10 p.m.
Review for: L'Oreal Paris 24H Infallible Stay Fresh Foundation 30ml - 125 Natural Rose
It's a good product. I recommend it. I switch foundations though due to skin issues but I always go between 2-3 that never fail me and this is definitely one.
Katie H.
Katie H.
Frankfort, NY
7 reviews
March 2, 2017, 7:05 p.m.
Review for: L'Oreal Paris 24H Infallible Stay Fresh Foundation 30ml - 125 Natural Rose
Love this product! It has a full coverage which is hard to find to cover my bad skin! Just wish I had picked a better color match, but that's my fault!!
Kirsten K.
Kirsten K.
91 reviews
June 13, 2017, 9:02 a.m.
Review for: L'Oreal Paris 24H Infallible Stay Fresh Foundation 30ml - 125 Natural Rose
I like this product, matches well and feels good on my skin. Not too creamy but not too funny. Easy to apply and price isn't bad.
Kaylee S.
Kaylee S.
13 reviews
May 15, 2017, 12:29 a.m.
Review for: L'Oreal Paris 24H Infallible Stay Fresh Foundation 30ml - 125 Natural Rose
i really loved this foundation. it's very buildable and has ally of coverage it's good for oily skin and it's easy to apply
Gesa W.
Gesa W.
Bradford, OH
17 reviews
March 21, 2017, 1:16 p.m.
Review for: L'Oreal Paris 24H Infallible Stay Fresh Foundation 30ml - 125 Natural Rose
The product is really good. The pigmentation is perfect for me. Ist not full coverage but I really like it this way
Danielle L.
Danielle L.
Patterskn
4 reviews
April 14, 2017, 5:33 a.m.
Review for: L'Oreal Paris 24H Infallible Stay Fresh Foundation 30ml - 125 Natural Rose
This is my best foundation for my face I fell in love with it right when I got it it's so smooth and matte looking
Rikza S.
Rikza S.
Morganton, NC
123 reviews
What's ur favorite drugstore foundation?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us