Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
L'Oreal Paris 24H Infallible Stay Fresh Foundation 30ml - 125 Natural Rose

L'Oreal Paris 24H Infallible Stay Fresh Foundation 30ml - 125 Natural Rose

By L'ORÉAL PARIS
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars58%
  • 4 Stars31%
  • 3 Stars6%
  • 2 Stars5%
  • 1 Star0%
#160 in Liquid Foundation
Be ready for anything with make-up that can keep-up. New 24H infallible foundation now with Hydrating Hyaluron Complex. The non-stop longwear action stays on and feels fresh from day to night. Ambient type storage.
L'Oreal Paris 24H Infallible Stay Fresh Foundation 30ml - 125 Natural Rose
L'Oreal Paris 24H Infallible Stay Fresh Foundation 30ml - 125 Natural Rose
Reviews (108)
Q&A (1)
Photos (2)
Whitney C.
Whitney C.
Killeen, TX
182 reviews
Feb. 5, 2017, 11:16 p.m.
Review for: L'Oreal Paris 24H Infallible Stay Fresh Foundation 30ml - 125 Natural Rose
Great stuff, actually stays all day! Drugstore buys this is one of my favorite and must needs!
Regina S.
Regina S.
Waco, TX
19 reviews
Jan. 17, 2017, 5:46 p.m.
Review for: L'Oreal Paris 24H Infallible Stay Fresh Foundation 30ml - 125 Natural Rose
Looks just like my skin color it blends in so well. Easy to take off as well. Its not a mess.
Rachel O.
Rachel O.
Sacramento, CA
72 reviews
Jan. 11, 2017, 11:55 p.m.
Review for: L'Oreal Paris 24H Infallible Stay Fresh Foundation 30ml - 125 Natural Rose
I actually use this as a concealer and it works great! I love the entire infallible brand
Sara T.
Sara T.
205 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 1:29 a.m.
Review for: L'Oreal Paris 24H Infallible Stay Fresh Foundation 30ml - 125 Natural Rose
Love the shade ranges but it is a little pricy for the drugstore:( so saddd
AlmaGrace H.
AlmaGrace H.
Taft, TX
99 reviews
June 7, 2017, 11:54 a.m.
Review for: L'Oreal Paris 24H Infallible Stay Fresh Foundation 30ml - 125 Natural Rose
This of course is not my shade lol and I'm not one to go out and try different foundations because I'm a chicken. I used revlon colorstay for years before discovering the MAC prolong wear and the Estée Lauder double wear then this one! Omg! Love it! Great value also! Sometimes at different locations it's a little more than my revlon colorstay but still great! Awesome coverage! All day wear! Love!
Mary V.
Mary V.
Sioux Center, IA
218 reviews
Feb. 19, 2017, 1:53 p.m.
Review for: L'Oreal Paris 24H Infallible Stay Fresh Foundation 30ml - 125 Natural Rose
I hate having to guess my skin color in the store. This product has a good consistency but it has to match your skin exactly or else it makes it look weird. Invest in a couple when you first buy to find your match.
Marie Jasmine S.
Marie Jasmine S.
Carlsbad, CA
55 reviews
June 12, 2017, 7:02 p.m.
Review for: L'Oreal Paris 24H Infallible Stay Fresh Foundation 30ml - 125 Natural Rose
I bought into the hype and bought this. There is no shade match for me and now I have it in two colors. I wear it at night because there tends to be no flashback with it or white cast in photos. Pretty long lasting. I just wish they had my shade.
Angie C.
Angie C.
Fort Worth, TX
6 reviews
Feb. 14, 2017, 12:08 p.m.
Review for: L'Oreal Paris 24H Infallible Stay Fresh Foundation 30ml - 125 Natural Rose
This foundation seems to sit on top of my skin. When I apply it (regardless of the applicator) it doesn't blend in well. My skin is fairly dry & this seems to make it even worse. It makes my skin peel & start to flake... I call it my "zombie look". Definitely not dry-skin friendly.
Jenna K.
Jenna K.
Warren, MI
4 reviews
April 4, 2017, 6:30 a.m.
Review for: L'Oreal Paris 24H Infallible Stay Fresh Foundation 30ml - 125 Natural Rose
was a good product. only downside was that it was really cakey. i have oily skin and it was great. it was pretty long lasting but could've been better. had a dewy finish. i would buy again, if it was on sale
Hannah V.
Hannah V.
Bedford
27 reviews
June 10, 2017, 3:04 p.m.
Review for: L'Oreal Paris 24H Infallible Stay Fresh Foundation 30ml - 125 Natural Rose
This is one of the best foundations I have tried so far. I have dry skin and it doesn't feel heavy or drying. I have a hard time matching my skin tone but had no problem with this! Will probably buy again
Rikza S.
Rikza S.
Morganton, NC
123 reviews
What's ur favorite drugstore foundation?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us