Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by Lilly Pulitzer Agenda
  • 371 Reviews
  • 29 Q&A
Ask a Question
Lupe A.
Lupe A.
Riverside , Ca

94 reviews

Is it better to purchase a big one or a small one, if you are a college student?
Marissa G.
Marissa G.
Sept. 2, 2016, 9:59 p.m.
The bigger one.
Cancel
Kennedy M.
Kennedy M.
May 18, 2015, 10:52 p.m.
I personally like the jumbo one since I write large and prefer to have more space but my friends use the medium one and have no complaints.
Cancel
Mary Rachel Y.
Mary Rachel Y.
Feb. 28, 2015, 9:10 p.m.
I say medium. I am a college student as well and the medium is the perfect size for me.
Cancel
Marissa L.
Marissa L.
Jan. 15, 2015, 6:24 p.m.
I would purchase either the medium or large one!
Cancel
Isabella E.
Isabella E.
Sept. 15, 2014, 10:14 a.m.
I got the jumbo agenda and have absolutely no regrets. It was a bit pricey up front but it lasts 1.5 years and is really cute.
Cancel
Erica K.
Erica K.
Aug. 27, 2014, 10:33 p.m.
Get the large ones for sure. You won't have to worry about running out of room.
Cancel
Kayla C.
Kayla C.
Aug. 22, 2014, 8:07 p.m.
I prefer the larger ones.
Cancel
Megan M.
Megan M.
Aug. 18, 2014, 10:52 a.m.
I like the small ones!
Cancel
Kelsey D.
Kelsey D.
Aug. 17, 2014, 6:01 p.m.
I think the big ones, I am able to hold a lot more information in there.
Cancel
Lise A.
Lise A.
Aug. 9, 2014, 4:45 p.m.
Depends on how many classes/activities you have. I prefer the bigger ones, since I have a lot of classes and extracurriculars.
Cancel
Nemetria W.
Nemetria W.
July 30, 2014, 5:44 p.m.
I think a big one because you may need more space to write. It will help if you have lots of assignments and you'll be able to add details if you need to
Cancel
Nemetria W.
Nemetria W.
July 30, 2014, 5:19 p.m.
I think a big one because you may need more space to write. It will help if you have lots of assignments and you'll be able to add details if you need to
Cancel
Nicole D.
Nicole D.
July 26, 2014, 4:28 a.m.
I bought a smaller one one year and it was a tad small. But this year I bought a jumbo and I think its going to better because there is more room to write.
Cancel
Melissa R.
Melissa R.
July 8, 2014, 8:26 p.m.
I usually get the medium. It's the best size and price for a busy (but also broke) college student!
Cancel
Nicole D.
Nicole D.
July 6, 2014, 12:37 p.m.
I personally don't need much space because I summarize a lot. It really depends on how much detail you usually write down.
Cancel
Karleigh G.
Karleigh G.
June 23, 2014, 8:31 p.m.
I'm in college and i would definitely say the big one!
Cancel
Kaitlyn C.
Kaitlyn C.
June 16, 2014, 10:14 p.m.
I would purchase the largest one, if you are a college student. College is so busy and stressful, therefore having a nice, large agenda may help you feel like you have your life in order, even if you do not.
Cancel
Kelsey L.
Kelsey L.
May 19, 2014, 4:52 p.m.
I have what is considered the "Large" agenda. It really isn't that large, it is about 1/2 the size of a piece of paper. I could not be happier with this purchase. Although I bought it halfway through the year, it was my gift to myself for taking summer classes. I have EVERYTHING in my planner, so the large is perfect for me.
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us