Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by LeSportsac
  • 195 Reviews
  • 6 Q&A
Ask a Question
Heather S.
Heather S.
Shalimar, Fl

183 reviews

Are they sold in Department stores? Never heard of them, but the pics I've seen are awesome, love the patterns
Jennifer B.
Jennifer B.
Nov. 6, 2014, 8:37 p.m.
Yes! You can find them at many department stores as well as on their website.
Cancel
Dalia M.
Dalia M.
March 2, 2014, 11:53 p.m.
I always see it at Macy's.
Cancel
Emi S.
Emi S.
July 8, 2013, 3:10 a.m.
Get em at Ross...oober cheap.
Cancel
Chloe W.
Chloe W.
June 4, 2013, 11:41 p.m.
I've gotten a bunch ON SLAE at Macy's!
Cancel
Cece P.
Cece P.
May 31, 2013, 1:47 a.m.
You can also find them and shop online at great prices as well
Cancel
Jennifer I.
Jennifer I.
May 29, 2013, 9:37 p.m.
They are sold in Department stores like Macy's and Lord and Taylor. They also have individual stores where you can buy "exclusive" patterns. You can usually find some in Marshall's or Ross for a really good steal!
Cancel
Hales l.
Hales l.
May 23, 2013, 7:16 p.m.
Yes walmart
Cancel
Anamaria H.
Anamaria H.
May 21, 2013, 2:15 a.m.
You can find them in Marshall's, T.J. Maxx, Nordstrom's, Lord & Taylor's and other department stores.
Cancel
Elle W.
Elle W.
May 21, 2013, 12:26 a.m.
I know for a fact they're sold at Macys(:
Cancel
Sydney D.
Sydney D.
May 17, 2013, 10:28 p.m.
Yep they're sold in macys and lord and taylor
Cancel
Angela C.
Angela C.
May 17, 2013, 10:01 p.m.
I got mine at Bloomingdales on sale. I also like to go to the outlet store.
Cancel
Heidi H.
Heidi H.
May 16, 2013, 11:44 p.m.
I see them at Nordstrom Rack every time I go there.
Cancel
Beverly H.
Beverly H.
May 16, 2013, 12:24 p.m.
I have seen them at a bunch of department stores like Macys. But Ive also seen varied items at TJ Maxx, Ross and Marshalls too.
Cancel
Kelly F.
Kelly F.
May 15, 2013, 7:27 p.m.
I worked at Macy's, which did carry them. Watch for sales.
Cancel
Karen A.
Karen A.
May 11, 2013, 2:50 p.m.
Yes. Bloomingdales, Macys and online at lesportssac website.
Cancel
Erica C.
Erica C.
May 4, 2013, 6:38 p.m.
Macys. or Sawgrass Mills in Ft Lauderdale. You can contact the company online & request product detail as were to get the item you want and they will send you coupons or a discount card! good luck!
Cancel
Dominique K.
Dominique K.
May 3, 2013, 2:20 p.m.
I see them at Macy's and Bloomingdales in San Francisco.
Cancel
Lara R.
Lara R.
May 2, 2013, 11:40 a.m.
Yes, they are sold in many department stores. I have purchased my bags at Macy's and Bloomies in the past. I have also seen this brand at Kohl's and Lord & Taylor. You can also find LeSportsac at any luggage store.
Cancel
Katy E.
Katy E.
April 28, 2013, 5:11 p.m.
Yes. I know that Macy's sells LeSportsac. I also shop around at T.J. Maxx and Marshall's for discounted bags :) Happy shopping!
Cancel
Emi S.
Emi S.
April 27, 2013, 3:08 a.m.
Yes they are, Bloomingdales, Macy's, and other stores too. Check out Ross, TJ Maxx, Marshall's too.
Cancel
Katiria S.
Katiria S.
April 26, 2013, 10:36 a.m.
LeSportsac stores sell LeSportsac products for individual use only and not for resale.
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us