Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Lean Cuisine Spa Collection Szechuan-Style Stir Fry with Shrimp

Lean Cuisine Spa Collection Szechuan-Style Stir Fry with Shrimp

By LEAN CUISINE
4.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars33%
  • 4 Stars58%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star0%
#101 in Frozen Entrees
Lean Cuisine® Spa Collection™ Szechuan-Style Stir Fry with Shrimp.
New recipe.
Positively delicious & nutritious.
Made with whole grains.
Variety of vegetables.
Delicate sauces.
No preservatives.
Shrimp, kale, carrots, baby corn, red peppers & whole wheat vermicelli in a spicy Asian-style sauce.
Fat 2.5g.
Calories 240.
Fiber 5g.
Lean Cuisine Spa Collection Szechuan-Style Stir Fry with Shrimp
Lean Cuisine Spa Collection Szechuan-Style Stir Fry with Shrimp
Reviews (12)
Q&A (0)
Alyssa M.
Alyssa M.
Selbyville, DE
303 reviews
Feb. 7, 2017, 1:52 p.m.
Review for: Szechuan-Style Stir Fry With Shrimp 9 oz
I was pleasantly surprised when I popped this in the microwave after a long day at work. The flavors are great, it's not too salty, and everything tastes pretty fresh.
Kristen L.
Kristen L.
Saint Johns, FL
391 reviews
Nov. 11, 2016, 3:14 p.m.
Review for: Szechuan-Style Stir Fry With Shrimp 9 oz
This is spicy and really good. Shrimp are a little small and only a few but I think that is normal.
Gabriela P.
Gabriela P.
Orlando, FL
210 reviews
Nov. 2, 2016, 11:07 p.m.
Review for: Szechuan-Style Stir Fry With Shrimp 9 oz
A todos nos gusta este tipo de alimentos porque ya vienen listos para usar y son muy prácticos
Lyoka T.
Lyoka T.
Brooklyn, NY
28 reviews
June 10, 2017, 1:32 p.m.
Review for: Szechuan-Style Stir Fry With Shrimp 9 oz
It wasn't bad. Pretty good for frozen food actually. Didn't taste too artificial or plastiky. Good option for hotel food.
Madiha F.
Madiha F.
Skokie, IL
83 reviews
April 28, 2017, 2:11 a.m.
Review for: Szechuan-Style Stir Fry With Shrimp 9 oz
Best food when get from school or work just warm it up and eat can't do it everyday but once in a while.
La Sheenlaruba T.
La Sheenlaruba T.
Moreno Valley, CA
710 reviews
Badge Icon
Foodie Expert
Level 4
Dec. 22, 2016, 6:42 p.m.
Review for: Szechuan-Style Stir Fry With Shrimp 9 oz
The guilt is taken away when I eat these. I like the real pieces of shrimp and vegetables. I am a repeat consumer. When compared to others I find it is similar to others. Pros that they usually low in calories con that it seems to never be enough for me in the box!
Jesusa R.
Jesusa R.
Jacksonville, NC
38 reviews
Nov. 29, 2016, 8:17 a.m.
Review for: Szechuan-Style Stir Fry With Shrimp 9 oz
It taste soooooooooo good when i dont feel like cookong tjis one i always grab on the freezer since i love shrimp
Tiffany H.
Tiffany H.
Harrison, NJ
75 reviews
Cheap on the go healthy eats. Except it taste nothing like asian cuisine and you still feel hungry after eating it.
Nicole S.
Nicole S.
Battle Creek, MI
177 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 5:13 p.m.
Review for: Szechuan-Style Stir Fry With Shrimp 9 oz
I really like this brand of food but I did notice that it tends to be a little more watery that other frozen foods that I have tried which takes away a lot of the flavor. But if you need something quick and fairly cheap for lunch then these are a perfect route to go!
Latifa Y.
Latifa Y.
Charlottesville, VA
59 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 2:54 a.m.
Review for: Szechuan-Style Stir Fry With Shrimp 9 oz
I love this lean cuisine stirfry with shrimp she Asian challenge though it is delicious and I love it oh my God has like vegetables and all sorts of things like a whole pack meal and one more thing in just have to heated up the love how you doesn't have that much fat or calories so it was in with the same time or it's healthy for you so I love this little cousin Latifa recommended you guys all invite again thank you
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us