Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Law & Order: SVU

Law & Order: SVU

By LAW & ORDER: SVU
4.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars85%
  • 4 Stars12%
  • 3 Stars3%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star0%
#3 in TV
Law & Order: SVU
Law & Order: SVU
Reviews (11094)
Q&A (53)
Photos (23)
Kala A.
Kala A.
29 reviews
March 8, 2017, 11:14 a.m.
Review for: Law & Order: SVU
Love this show! Havent caught up on the new season yet but i jave to! Heard its good! Love mariska! Without her the show wouldnt be what it is today!
Melissa D.
Melissa D.
N Hollywood, CA
96 reviews
Badge Icon
Pop Culture Expert
Level 1
May 8, 2017, 5:59 p.m.
Review for: Law & Order: SVU
I love watching this show it's very interesting I like when they investigate for crime scenes. Yes very good actors and acting..like criminal minds
Shawn F.
Shawn F.
Wilmington, DE
10 reviews
April 6, 2017, 9:34 p.m.
Review for: Law & Order: SVU
This is a great show with a wonderful cast of chatecyers. It is also suspenseful and keeps you hooked to the very last second of every episode!
polyxeni g.
polyxeni g.
13 reviews
April 12, 2017, 8:59 p.m.
Review for: Law & Order: SVU
I have a theory that somewhere in the universe there is always an episode of Law and Order playing. That being said I do love to watch SVU. It's a good daytime tv drama.
Laura B.
Laura B.
Provo, UT
44 reviews
March 3, 2017, 6:14 p.m.
Review for: Law & Order: SVU
Love this show and have seen all the episodes from the beginning!! Not sure how much longer it will be on but we will watch it for however long they make new episodes
Natalie B.
Natalie B.
White Lake, MI
22 reviews
June 22, 2017, 3:35 a.m.
Review for: Law & Order: SVU
This is one of my all time favorite shows but i think they should but all the seasons on netflix, i literally am stopped in the middle and it's so frustrating. 
Maritza M.
Maritza M.
Staten Island, NY
166 reviews
March 8, 2017, 4:41 p.m.
Review for: Law & Order: SVU
My absolute favorite law show. I can't get enough of watching it. I'm a faithful fan of this show. Wish they would bring back stabler though.
Anais C.
Anais C.
Fresno, CA
34 reviews
April 27, 2017, 8:55 p.m.
Review for: Law & Order: SVU
I have not watched this show in a while, but when I did I was hooked. My boyfriend brought this show upon me because he knows how much I love these type of shows.
rayzhane a.
rayzhane a.
Las Vegas, NV
166 reviews
June 4, 2017, 7:22 a.m.
Review for: Law & Order: SVU
Watched every episode. I've been watching this with my mom for years and years. Glad I did because I actually learned a lot from this show
Carrie S.
Carrie S.
Tacoma, WA
291 reviews
This is a very well done show and one of my guilty pleasures. It's difficult to watch at times and I have to limit myself. It's weak when it gets political and preachy, and the later episodes are no as well done as the first few seasons.
Virginia M.
Virginia M.
22 reviews
Who else is sad Stabler left the show?
Erica W.
Erica W.
Middletown, NY
253 reviews
Who's your favorite detective, past or present?
Helene H.
Helene H.
100 reviews
Have you been watching the show since Stabler's departure?
Kayla R.
Kayla R.
84 reviews
Who is your favorite A.D.A? I personally like Casey Novak the best. I love her sass and smarts.
krystal m.
krystal m.
Westmont, IL
65 reviews
Does anybody else miss stabler and hate olivia's new partner?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us