Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Law & Order: SVU

Law & Order: SVU

By LAW & ORDER: SVU
4.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars85%
  • 4 Stars12%
  • 3 Stars3%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star0%
#3 in TV
Law & Order: SVU
Law & Order: SVU
Reviews (11096)
Q&A (53)
Photos (23)
Carissa P.
Carissa P.
Dushore, PA
37 reviews
June 15, 2017, 8:11 p.m.
Review for: Law & Order: SVU
I've been watching this show for years. Olivia and Fin are my two favorite characters. Even with all the cast changes they have went through, the show is still great. I could binge watch this any day.
Jami M.
Jami M.
Loretto, KY
315 reviews
May 17, 2017, 5:30 a.m.
Review for: Law & Order: SVU
Love this TV show. It actually makes me feel like I am there. Sometimes it's kind of cheesy and so predictable, but most of the time, it's like you're actually there. The actors are AMAZING, my fave is olivia! I recommend watching over and over again. I do however wish they would put more updated episodes on HULU I have already watched all of the ones that are on there! Over all I have to say that this is the best TV show on the market though <3
Madiha F.
Madiha F.
Skokie, IL
83 reviews
Feb. 14, 2017, 10:35 p.m.
Review for: Law & Order: SVU
I tried to binge watch it but couldn't its just to much to take in for whole day but I used to watch it whenever I just watch tv and it was interesting.
Trisha H.
Trisha H.
Eldridge, IA
17 reviews
March 3, 2017, 11:13 a.m.
Review for: Law & Order: SVU
I've seen every episode at least twice. I've been watching it since the begining. I am just a Law and Order fan and SVU is the best of all. Serious topics grace the screen with fantastic actimg.
Daxia G.
Daxia G.
Long Is City, NY
87 reviews
Feb. 27, 2017, 8:07 p.m.
Review for: Law & Order: SVU
It never gets old. I am always up for watching old episodes and I always keep up with the newest ones. The stories are so real and emotional and I find myself getting attached to the characters! 
Robin T.
Robin T.
Lynn, MA
14 reviews
Feb. 26, 2017, 8:31 a.m.
Review for: Law & Order: SVU
The best television sho on air. It is a series worth watching. Whenever reruns play on the television I watch or sometimes I will binge watch all over again. You really become attach to the characters. One of the longest running television show ever.
Emma W.
Emma W.
81 reviews
May 1, 2017, 9:56 a.m.
Review for: Law & Order: SVU
Such an addicting and well-written show. It can be kind of scary at times, so maybe watch with friends if you get frightened easily. I would recommend this show to all my friends and family because it is just so damn addicting! Will be watching soon.
Bengali G.
Bengali G.
New York, NY
127 reviews
Badge Icon
Pop Culture Expert
Level 1
June 21, 2017, 9:41 a.m.
Review for: Law & Order: SVU
I can binge watch these for days on end. Mariska is my all time favorite. She is a good person on screen and in real life. I happened to meet her once and she is wonderful!!!
Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.
Orland Park, IL
10 reviews
April 28, 2017, 11:46 a.m.
Review for: Law & Order: SVU
Love this show! I'm always on the edge of my seat. I love all the characters. The story line is always interesting and relevant to current problems and news. This show never gets old and I love it! Everyone should watch it.
anita p.
anita p.
Purvis, MS
27 reviews
It would rate higher if it did not contain the language. Also, the show seems like it contains the same material just in a different circumstance. I only rated it one because I had to rate it to submit this review. Everyone could benefit without the language that is used.
Virginia M.
Virginia M.
22 reviews
Who else is sad Stabler left the show?
Erica W.
Erica W.
Middletown, NY
253 reviews
Who's your favorite detective, past or present?
Helene H.
Helene H.
100 reviews
Have you been watching the show since Stabler's departure?
Kayla R.
Kayla R.
84 reviews
Who is your favorite A.D.A? I personally like Casey Novak the best. I love her sass and smarts.
krystal m.
krystal m.
Westmont, IL
65 reviews
Does anybody else miss stabler and hate olivia's new partner?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us