Laura Geller Nude Kisses Lip Hugging Lip Gloss

by Laura Geller

Is This Your Brand?
(66)
Leave a Review

Description

"Nude Kisses Lip Hugging Lip Gloss - When it comes to the nude lip look, there is no such thing as one-size-fits-all color. Laura Geller's Nude Kisses Lip Hugging Lip Gloss is an ultra-creamy, moisturizing gloss with sheer-to-medium coverage and a non-sticky hi-shine finish.Nude Kisses Lip Hugging Lip Gloss collection features several shades of color-kissed nudes in crme and shimmer finishes for all skin tones and lip tones. Delivers hi-shine brilliance, unstoppable sheen, and a plumped look.Who is it for: Whether you're a make-up novice or make-up pro, this collection has shades for paled out nude look, a natural ""your-lips-but-better"" nude, or a deeper neutral contrasting color.Features & Benefits:Feels cushiony on the lips, never sticky.The sheer-to-medium coverage, super-soft formula features a luscious, lip-loving blend of lip conditioners and Vitamins to help hydrate and protect lips.Custom applicator to achieve pout perfection every time.Key Ingredients:Vitamin A, C and E for anti-oxidant properties that increase lip hydration.Emollient blend of lip conditioners for smoother, softer lips.Does Not Contain: Animal Derived Ingredients, Alcohol, Nanomaterials, Gluten, Parabens, Mineral Oil and Soy. - Nude Kisses Lip Hugging Lip Gloss"

TOP QUESTIONS

See all
How long it last?
Is this a must buy or just an ordinary lip gloss ?
Should I consider buying this , or is it a waste of money ??
REVIEWS
Start your review of Laura Geller Nude Kisses Lip Hugging Lip Gloss!
Which variety would you like to review?
Find a variety
Product Highlights
this lip gloss is so cute. it is very pigmented and long lasting. it did meet my expectations of he product. it has a nice package. i brought it from sephora and i would buy it again.in 6 reviews
a month agoBaltimore
72 reviews
Laura Geller Nude Kisses Lip Hugging Lip Gloss uploaded by Veronica F.
Purchased at: Sephora
Review for: Barely There (shimmering light pink)
When I say I go everywhere with this gloss... I MEAN EVERYWHERE 😂I just love how smooth and creamy it feels on my lips and yesss it stays on forever. Highly recommend this product for a every day lip gloss
When I say I go everywhere with this gloss... I MEAN EVERYWHERE 😂I just love how smooth and creamy it feels on my lips and yesss it stays on forever. Highly recommend this product for a every day lip gloss
2 months ago
84 reviews
I can't stand sticky lip glosses, or anything on my lips to be honest. For this from GlossyBox, and WOW! The color/tint is absolutely stunning both alone and on top of other products, AND the applicator is way different than any other gloss/liquid lip I've seen! Its literally curved to fit your lip, with a skinnier top, almost a pear shaped applicator for the gloss. It picks up the perfect amount in one dip alone. Lips feel nourished, natural, and NOT sticky! Doesn't climb or get gooey over time, either. Obviously it transparent because, lip gloss, but other than that, this little tube changed my entire perspective on lip stuff!
I can't stand sticky lip glosses, or anything on my lips to be honest. For this from GlossyBox, and WOW! The color/tint is absolutely stunning both alone and on top of other products, AND the applicator is way different than any other gloss/liquid lip I've seen! Its literally curved to fit your lip, with a skinnier top, almost a pear shaped applicator for the gloss. It picks up the perfect amount in one dip alone. Lips feel nourished, natural, and NOT sticky! Doesn't climb or get gooey over time, either. Obviously it transparent because, lip gloss, but other than that, this little tube changed my entire perspective on lip stuff!
a month agoBellflower, CA
19 reviews
Purchased at: TJ Maxx
Review for: Blushing (shimmering pinky-mauve)
This lip gloss is not sticky at all. The color blushing is so pretty it has a little gold to it. I could not have found a better color. I need to apply a few times through out the day. I would absolutely buy again since I wrote this review I’ve noticed my lips got very dry.
This lip gloss is not sticky at all. The color blushing is so pretty it has a little gold to it. I could not have found a better color. I need to apply a few times through out the day. I would absolutely buy again since I wrote this review I’ve noticed my lips got very dry.
5 months agoTalladega, AL
108 reviews
Laura Geller Nude Kisses Lip Hugging Lip Gloss uploaded by Valerie D.
Review for: Beach Bum (shimmering plummy-mauve)
When it comes to the nude lip look, there is no such thing as one-size-fits-all color. The Nude Kisses Lip Hugging Lip Gloss is an ultra-creamy, moisturizing gloss with sheer-to-medium coverage and a non-sticky hi-shine finish. Laura Geller Nude Kisses Lip Hugging Lip Gloss
When it comes to the nude lip look, there is no such thing as one-size-fits-all color. The Nude Kisses Lip Hugging Lip Gloss is an ultra-creamy, moisturizing gloss with sheer-to-medium coverage and a non-sticky hi-shine finish. Laura Geller Nude Kisses Lip Hugging Lip Gloss
2 years ago
8 reviews
Review for: Barely There (shimmering light pink)
This lip gloss had my lips popping no one could tell me nothing yes it’s long lasting in had it for about a year depending on how much you use yes super nice packaging. Of course I would buy again but I forgot where I got it from the first time I bought it . I’ve been use dollar store lip gloss .
This lip gloss had my lips popping no one could tell me nothing yes it’s long lasting in had it for about a year depending on how much you use yes super nice packaging. Of course I would buy again but I forgot where I got it from the first time I bought it . I’ve been use dollar store lip gloss .
3 months agoBeaverton , OR
172 reviews
I think I bought the shade blushing rose but either way this is seriously one of the best lip glosses! I first received a sample in my birchbox and was surprised that it not only made my lips look plumper but it wasnt sticky and left my lips moisturized. I LOVE this stuff!
I think I bought the shade blushing rose but either way this is seriously one of the best lip glosses! I first received a sample in my birchbox and was surprised that it not only made my lips look plumper but it wasnt sticky and left my lips moisturized. I LOVE this stuff!
8 months ago
602 reviews
Review for: Heartbreaker (shimmering cool nude)
I received a sample of this in my birchbox. It is a nice nude shade that could go with any outfit. It has a bit of shimmer to it. The only downside is it doesnt last very long and you have to reapply often. This lip gloss can be purchased at Ulta or sephora.
I received a sample of this in my birchbox. It is a nice nude shade that could go with any outfit. It has a bit of shimmer to it. The only downside is it doesnt last very long and you have to reapply often. This lip gloss can be purchased at Ulta or sephora.
10 months agoCrestwood, KY
24 reviews
Purchased at: ULTA
Review for: Beach Bum (shimmering plummy-mauve)
I absolutely love the color and feel of this lip gloss! My only complaint is that it doesnt stay on as long as I would like, so I feel like I'm constantly reapplying the color. Laura Geller Nude Kisses Lip Hugging Lip Gloss
I absolutely love the color and feel of this lip gloss! My only complaint is that it doesnt stay on as long as I would like, so I feel like I'm constantly reapplying the color. Laura Geller Nude Kisses Lip Hugging Lip Gloss
4 months ago
297 reviews
Review for: Blushing (shimmering pinky-mauve)
Mattes are out and glosses are back in!  This is the best lipgloss I've ever used in my life!  The formula isn't the least bit sticky, we've all been there when our hair blows in the wind and it sticks to our gloss, I don't suffer with that with this gloss.  The color Blushing is just so, so gorgeous.   A nudey pink with the slightest bit of gold glitter.  This looks great with a nude liner and adds the nicest glow and shine to my lips.  I hope they never stop making this gloss shade.
Mattes are out and glosses are back in!  This is the best lipgloss I've ever used in my life!  The formula isn't the least bit sticky, we've all been there when our hair blows in the wind and it sticks to our gloss, I don't suffer with that with this gloss.  The color Blushing is just so, so gorgeous.   A nudey pink with the slightest bit of gold glitter.  This looks great with a nude liner and adds the nicest glow and shine to my lips.  I hope they never stop making this gloss shade.
2 years agoCabot
1 review
Review for: Island Hopper (shimmering medium neutral brown)
This color is very natural and I can rock it with anything I wear Laura Geller Nude Kisses Lip Hugging Lip Gloss I would definitely suggest this to anyone whose looking for a natural m/nude color
This color is very natural and I can rock it with anything I wear Laura Geller Nude Kisses Lip Hugging Lip Gloss I would definitely suggest this to anyone whose looking for a natural m/nude color
Q & A
Ask a question to the Influenster community...