Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Lancôme Nutrix Royal Body Intense Restoring Lipid-Enriched Lotion (For Dry Skin) 400ml/13.4oz

Lancôme Nutrix Royal Body Intense Restoring Lipid-Enriched Lotion (For Dry Skin) 400ml/...

By LANCÔME
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars8%
  • 3 Stars31%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star0%
#1139 in Anti-Aging
Intensive nourishment & restoration solution for dry skin Enriched with royal jelly & vegetal oils Restores epidermis to regain long-lasting suppleness Instantly relieves feelings of tightness & roughness Extract of hazelnut peptides boost lipid to protect skin from external aggressors Leaves skin feeling soft moist & comfortable Fresh & soothing perfume disperses a feeling of well-being for whole day
Lancôme Nutrix Royal Body Intense Restoring Lipid-Enriched Lotion (For Dry Skin) 400ml/13.4oz
Lancôme Nutrix Royal Body Intense Restoring Lipid-Enriched Lotion (For Dry Skin) 400ml/13.4oz
Reviews (13)
Q&A (0)
Photo (1)
Jackie M.
Jackie M.
Prescott Valley, Az
11 reviews
June 20, 2017, 11:10 p.m.
Review for: Lancome Nutrix Royal Body Intense Restoring Lipid-Enriched Lotion (For Dry Skin) 400ml/13.4oz
Coming from Arizona I have extremely dry skin. But using this moisturizer did wonders for my skin. It rejuvenated and made my dry skin balanced. It's definitely a go to moisturizer for me I couldn't live without it. The price is a little expensive but it's definitely worth it. 
Jade L.
Jade L.
High Point
2 reviews
June 21, 2017, 11:49 a.m.
Review for: Lancome Nutrix Royal Body Intense Restoring Lipid-Enriched Lotion (For Dry Skin) 400ml/13.4oz
This product is so amazing it works perfectly its a good moisturizer also for dry skin and it helps with dry skin a lot its just unbelievable that this product can make dry skin so sexy and moisture and i will buy it again 
Juliana A.
Juliana A.
23 reviews
June 24, 2017, 12:34 a.m.
Review for: Lancome Nutrix Royal Body Intense Restoring Lipid-Enriched Lotion (For Dry Skin) 400ml/13.4oz
I needed this product so badly because my dry skin is bad and it sometimes can become flakey. When I used this product my skin was restored. It put the moisture and the glow back into my face.
Melany O.
Melany O.
Brockton
18 reviews
June 21, 2017, 10:18 a.m.
Review for: Lancome Nutrix Royal Body Intense Restoring Lipid-Enriched Lotion (For Dry Skin) 400ml/13.4oz
Is so good,,, I like it too, and I love Lancōme Paris  products, I buy it on amazon idk how much money but is pretty cool 
Brooklynn J.
Brooklynn J.
Greeneville
11 reviews
June 20, 2017, 7:03 a.m.
Review for: Lancome Nutrix Royal Body Intense Restoring Lipid-Enriched Lotion (For Dry Skin) 400ml/13.4oz
This truly does help with dry skin and it feels refreshing. It is a bit pricey, but luckily a little goes a long way.
Camilla B.
Camilla B.
East Saint Louis, IL
83 reviews
June 20, 2017, 4:35 a.m.
Review for: Lancome Nutrix Royal Body Intense Restoring Lipid-Enriched Lotion (For Dry Skin) 400ml/13.4oz
Nice feel to my skin and not too greasy nor oily! Made me feel alive! Nice product and I will be buying more!
Tiffany B.
Tiffany B.
Nicholasville
25 reviews
June 20, 2017, 10:46 p.m.
Review for: Lancome Nutrix Royal Body Intense Restoring Lipid-Enriched Lotion (For Dry Skin) 400ml/13.4oz
Good product I guess I was expecting more from this product but it definitely wasn't what I thought it was.
Marielena M.
Marielena M.
7 reviews
June 23, 2017, 1:41 p.m.
Review for: Lancome Nutrix Royal Body Intense Restoring Lipid-Enriched Lotion (For Dry Skin) 400ml/13.4oz
This one i havent try it but my mom has. And she loves it, she put the cream in the whole body, and its super humectating
Katherine S.
Katherine S.
Munich
103 reviews
June 19, 2017, 8:19 a.m.
Review for: Lancome Nutrix Royal Body Intense Restoring Lipid-Enriched Lotion (For Dry Skin) 400ml/13.4oz
Unfortunately this product didn't perform that well. I love Lancôme and their facial creams, sunscreens and foundations are an absolute must have for me, but this body lotion was just so weird. The smell was rather unpleasant and smelled like some kind of medical cream, it didn't smooth out my skin dramatically and it was (as you would expect from a Lancôme product) pretty expensive. The texture was nice though and it was easy to work into the skin,m. The design is beautiful and you do get a lot of product. I ended up giving it to my mother to empty it, since I really hated the smell...
paola m.
paola m.
50 reviews
June 19, 2017, 8:33 p.m.
Review for: Lancome Nutrix Royal Body Intense Restoring Lipid-Enriched Lotion (For Dry Skin) 400ml/13.4oz
he price tag for this product is scary. You're getting what you pay for! By far the most hydrating body lotion I've ever used and NO Greasy FEEL at all! The scent is extremely light and pleasant. A little goes a very long way. Especially if used as suggested on towel dried skin post shower. For those extra dry areas use a little extra. 
This product leaves skin glowing. I may love it just a little bit more than the Ahava Dry Oil Spray. Definitely need both for my seasonal hydration issues.BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us