Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Lanc me Lancome Labial L absolu Velours 362 (Cod. Per-3605533211991)

Lanc me Lancome Labial L absolu Velours 362 (Cod. Per-3605533211991)

By LANCÔME
4.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars82%
  • 4 Stars9%
  • 3 Stars9%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star0%
Intense and pure colour, long lasting, comfortable, easy to apply. Place the applicator at the centre of the upper lip and glide towards one corner of the mouth and then the other. Repeat on the lower lip. Use with the pencil if your choice. Benefits: Hydration, comfort, 8 hour wear, long lasting
Lanc me Lancome Labial L absolu Velours 362 (Cod. Per-3605533211991)
Lanc me Lancome Labial L absolu Velours 362 (Cod. Per-3605533211991)
Reviews (11)
Q&A (17)
Photos (4)
Jessica D.
Jessica D.
Glendora, CA
32 reviews
Oct. 5, 2016, 7:24 p.m.
Review for: Lancome Labial L absolu Velours 362 (Cod. Per-3605533211991)
This lip gloss isn't super sticky but still gives you the gloss look with some shade to jt my husband will even kiss me with this on haha which is amazing
Ana J.
Ana J.
Orlando, Fl
73 reviews
June 11, 2017, 10:25 a.m.
Review for: Lancome Labial L absolu Velours 362 (Cod. Per-3605533211991)
Me encanta pata el verano , es super hidratante, no es muy low cost pero se puede comprar , es super long lasting , te dura muchísimo , y el packaging ni hablar es bello , seguro lo vuelvo a comprar Lanc me Lancome Labial L absolu Velours 362 (Cod. Per-3605533211991)
Daniela Z.
Daniela Z.
17 reviews
I love the color of lipstick but I would love to see it in my lips would be wonderful...It is very convenient to carry around , combined with any skin color and the important thing is that you can use for every occasion...I recommend simply fabulous 100% if I wanted to try it first

Mayli S.
Mayli S.
19 reviews
Me encantan los colores! son realmente hermosos ♥ y un aroma muy bueno :D Es muy cómodo para llevarlos a todas partes y su tamaño muy accesible. Combina con cualquier color de piel y no maltrata tus labio :D simplemente es un producto fabuloso!
karina m.
karina m.
zipaquira
4 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 4:58 p.m.
Review for: Lancome Labial L absolu Velours 362 (Cod. Per-3605533211991)
Hermoso color de labial es increíble lo recomiendo muy buen producto para dar una buena impresión tiene muy buen color a de mas que esta perfecto para una ocasión muy especial esta muy lindo
anallely H.
anallely H.
1 review
Oct. 5, 2016, 7:16 p.m.
Review for: Lancome Labial L absolu Velours 362 (Cod. Per-3605533211991)
ES UN EXCELENTE PRODUCTO ME ENCANTARI PODER PROBARLO,ME GUSTA USAR LABIAL TODOS LOS DIAS ESO HACER QUE A UNA NOS VEAMOS MAS ENCANTADORAS
Jenipher S.
Jenipher S.
5 reviews
Nov. 7, 2016, 2:35 p.m.
Review for: Lancome Labial L absolu Velours 362 (Cod. Per-3605533211991)
Super buen producto, pigmenta muy bien el acabado es súper precioso, y no queda pegajoso
Raisy Esther C.
Raisy Esther C.
Barahona
15 reviews
March 5, 2017, 5:11 p.m.
Review for: Lancome Labial L absolu Velours 362 (Cod. Per-3605533211991)
Este labial es muy facil de aplicar, existe en varios colores y dura horas y horas. Comi, tome, me lavè los dientes y todavia estaba presente!Me gusta llevar este color en los labios y combinarlo con un smokey eyes.
Angie T.
Angie T.
8 reviews
May 8, 2017, 2:31 p.m.
Review for: Lancome Labial L absolu Velours 362 (Cod. Per-3605533211991)
Me encanta este labial a parte porque tiene variedad de colores y lo mejor es que lo puedo llevar a donde quiera y dura lo que tiene que durar.
Luisa F.
Luisa F.
Medellin-colombia
5 reviews
May 24, 2017, 9:11 p.m.
Review for: Lancome Labial L absolu Velours 362 (Cod. Per-3605533211991)
This lipstick I love, leaves my lips soft, with a delicious smell and a beautiful color, it lasts a lot on my lips and there are different colors, I totally recommend it
Karla B.
Karla B.
Tacna
2 reviews
Me encantaría probar este labial 💅
Kimberly V.
Kimberly V.
8 reviews
Me gustaría probarlo para verificar su alta duración
Guadalupe M.
Guadalupe M.
8 reviews
Me gustan mucho esos labiales,me encantan los colores rosas.
Luz Edith Y.
Luz Edith Y.
e.g. New York, NY
6 reviews
me encanta ese color de labial me encantaria probarlo

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us