Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kraft Deluxe Macaroni & Cheese Dinner Sharp Cheddar Cheese Sauce

Kraft Deluxe Macaroni & Cheese Dinner Sharp Cheddar Cheese Sauce

By KRAFT FOODS
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars75%
  • 4 Stars18%
  • 3 Stars5%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#9 in Macaroni & Cheese
Kraft Sharp Cheddar Cheese Sauce Deluxe Macaroni & Cheese Dinner.
Made with real Kraft cheese.
Kraft Deluxe Macaroni & Cheese Dinner Sharp Cheddar Cheese Sauce
Kraft Deluxe Macaroni & Cheese Dinner Sharp Cheddar Cheese Sauce
Reviews (586)
Q&A (1)
Alejandra L.
Alejandra L.
Moreno Valley, CA
7 reviews
Nov. 9, 2016, 1:22 a.m.
Review for: Cheese
End results you get super creamy cheddery mac & cheese! I love to make this when you have little time to make dinner. This is great with some bacon and bread crumbs on top!
Dec. 19, 2016, 8:40 p.m.
Review for: Cheese
If you love an extra cheesy macaroni this is definitely the macaroni for you! It has so much cheese that you would die for. Super delicious. My family lovessssssssss this!
Catie B.
Catie B.
Anniston, AL
319 reviews
Nov. 2, 2016, 6:12 p.m.
Review for: Cheese
You can't go wrong with Kraft's macaroni & cheese. It's great as a stand alone meal or as a side for dinner. It's the only brand I will use. The perfect amount of cheese!
Maddie C.
Maddie C.
Oakley, CA
73 reviews
Jan. 21, 2017, noon
Review for: Cheese
Already will always have the best mac n cheese. their cheese saucy is so creamy and thick depending on the water amount or the packet of sauce. definitely my go to snack
Ashlee S.
Ashlee S.
Pulaski, WI
29 reviews
I love this mac & cheese over the original kraft with the powdered cheese. This has such creamy texture. Definitely very easy to make and always a good go-to dinner.
Amanda R.
Amanda R.
120 reviews
Badge Icon
Foodie Expert
Level 2
Dec. 23, 2016, 1:17 a.m.
Review for: Cheese
This stuff is yummy! I like this kind of cheese way better than the original powder cheese . I wouldn't say it's health it's max n cheese but it's mhmmm mhmmm good!
Christin F.
Christin F.
Conroe, TX
113 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 11:16 p.m.
Review for: Cheese
Absolutely love this meal for myself and my family. Easy to cook and very rich in flavor! Would defidently buy again and every time I go to the grocery store
Laura M.
Laura M.
Pevely, MO
16 reviews
Nov. 4, 2016, 2:34 p.m.
Review for: Cheese
Craft deluxe macaroni and cheese sharp cheddar cheese sauce is absolutely delicious, great for family dinners.so creamy and delicious and so simple to make
Cristina M.
Cristina M.
Santa Ana, CA
12 reviews
Nov. 6, 2016, 2:20 p.m.
Review for: Cheese
Tastes delicious and it is easy to make. Ready in no time :) it is my to go when i dont really want to cook up something fancy but still have a great mean.
mindy k.
mindy k.
Bardstown, KY
10 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 11:37 p.m.
Review for: Cheese
Lovevthe shells cheesy and great freshness its oir choiceveberytime. We like flavor and this has plenty of it great price too well worth our dollar soent
Silver V.
Silver V.
Shawnee, KS
4 reviews
What is the best cheese, that's not a Kraft product, to add to this to give it an even more creamy texture? Can you bake this after you make it?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us