Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kraft Deluxe Macaroni & Cheese Dinner Sharp Cheddar Cheese Sauce

Kraft Deluxe Macaroni & Cheese Dinner Sharp Cheddar Cheese Sauce

By KRAFT FOODS
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars75%
  • 4 Stars18%
  • 3 Stars5%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#9 in Macaroni & Cheese
Kraft Sharp Cheddar Cheese Sauce Deluxe Macaroni & Cheese Dinner.
Made with real Kraft cheese.
Kraft Deluxe Macaroni & Cheese Dinner Sharp Cheddar Cheese Sauce
Kraft Deluxe Macaroni & Cheese Dinner Sharp Cheddar Cheese Sauce
Reviews (586)
Q&A (1)
Zulema G.
Zulema G.
El Paso, TX
56 reviews
Badge Icon
Foodie Expert
Level 3
May 1, 2017, 11:49 p.m.
Review for: Cheese
Mac and cheese its so yummy and good i love it and my kids too. They cant never have enought mac and cheese they love it. UIts one of kids favorite in American from what i heard and seen in articles.
Stephanie M.
Stephanie M.
Kernersville
44 reviews
June 4, 2017, 8:08 p.m.
Review for: Cheese
This is our families' go to when cooking dinner. It isn't what I would take to a potluck though. Quick, easy, no milk needed product. I would always request if you could add more cheese sauce.
Maxine K.
Maxine K.
Great Neck
27 reviews
May 26, 2017, 7:24 p.m.
Review for: Cheese
I love the new deluxe Kraft Mac & Cheese. I love that the noodles are bigger and the sauce is creamy and not in powder form. So far I've only had the whole cheddar and I'm already a big fan!!
Michelle D.
Michelle D.
Fayetteville, NC
147 reviews
March 10, 2017, 8:57 p.m.
Review for: Cheese
This is by far the cheesiest, best tasting mac & cheese ever. When I am craving a big bowl of mac but do not want to spend hours making it from scratch, I make this.
Alissa S.
Alissa S.
Stafford
28 reviews
May 19, 2017, 3:04 p.m.
Review for: Cheese
My favorite type of Mac n cheese because this flavor is so amazing. It is the best kind of Mac n cheese you can make while being affordable ! I think it's a great product and I would definitely eat it again and again!
Monica K.
Monica K.
Oklahoma City
17 reviews
May 30, 2017, 7:14 p.m.
Review for: Cheese
I love Kraft deluxe. The creaminess of the noodles, the ease of making this even for my teenager and love the little ridges in the noodles!! I pick deluxe over that other brand any day.
Rose G.
Rose G.
Sanford, FL
43 reviews
Badge Icon
Foodie Expert
Level 1
March 3, 2017, 12:43 a.m.
Review for: Cheese
In a pinch and don't know what to eat? This! This was it! I worked 10 hr shifts and got off at 1-2am and at that time all you want is a full belly and a bed. This never disappointed me
Kalie H.
Kalie H.
Weiser, ID
49 reviews
June 5, 2017, 10:58 p.m.
Review for: Cheese
I like how creamy this mac is. It's got so much flavor and I can't help but lick the bowl clean after each meal. It's easy and quick to make and everyone loves it!
Lauren G.
Lauren G.
45 reviews
May 30, 2017, 3:50 p.m.
Review for: Cheese
If I'm being honest, this is the adult version of my childhood favorite. Add this pasta as a side to any protein and it's like elementary school all over again. It's a refined Mac n cheese for adult cheese lovers.
Jess F.
Jess F.
Clearfield, UT
35 reviews
April 23, 2017, 12:43 p.m.
Review for: Cheese
I like mac and cheese as a side. Can't go wrong. I always add some pepper and chili powder too it, it really gives it a better flavor and not too cheesey. 
Silver V.
Silver V.
Shawnee, KS
4 reviews
What is the best cheese, that's not a Kraft product, to add to this to give it an even more creamy texture? Can you bake this after you make it?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us