Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kraft Deluxe Macaroni & Cheese Dinner Sharp Cheddar Cheese Sauce

Kraft Deluxe Macaroni & Cheese Dinner Sharp Cheddar Cheese Sauce

By KRAFT FOODS
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars75%
  • 4 Stars18%
  • 3 Stars5%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#9 in Macaroni & Cheese
Kraft Sharp Cheddar Cheese Sauce Deluxe Macaroni & Cheese Dinner.
Made with real Kraft cheese.
Kraft Deluxe Macaroni & Cheese Dinner Sharp Cheddar Cheese Sauce
Kraft Deluxe Macaroni & Cheese Dinner Sharp Cheddar Cheese Sauce
Reviews (585)
Q&A (1)
Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Chippewa Lake, MI
254 reviews
March 13, 2017, 11:33 a.m.
Review for: Cheese
Love this mac & cheese to compare to Val Vita mac & cheese it is awesome I don't like the shell I like the regular noodles and I bought mine at Walmart it is inexpensive and it is great overall I'm satisfied with it I'll buy it again
Ashley S.
Ashley S.
141 reviews
Badge Icon
Foodie Expert
Level 3
May 2, 2017, 1:54 a.m.
Review for: Cheese
Macaroni and Cheese is my all time favorite. I love the Kraft Deluxe. It is way better than the easy Mac. It has a rich cheese sauce instead of the powder cheese. So delicious and easy to prepare. I will definitely buy again
Michelle E.
Michelle E.
Tulsa, Ok
62 reviews
May 9, 2017, 1:33 p.m.
Review for: Cheese
There is just something about the twist on classic Mac &a cheese that this has that is simply amazing. It's got dairy in it so you know it's got great flavor! It's still just as easy to make and a great thing to keep in my pantry.
Lisa R.
Lisa R.
Muskegon, MI
33 reviews
April 13, 2017, 12:38 p.m.
Review for: Cheese
This is one of my favorite, yet affordable boxes of mac & cheese. It's very comparable to Velveeta but way more affordable for the everyday household that needs to watch how much they are spending. This is my go to box of dinner mac & cheese. I recommend.
Chesney B.
Chesney B.
Grove City , OH
55 reviews
May 10, 2017, 8:43 p.m.
Review for: Cheese
The cheesier the better! I LOVE Mac cheese and can eat it whenever! It's the best comfort food there is and so simple to make! Kraft definitely meets expectations because I've never had a bad experience with their brand!
Feb. 27, 2017, 3:28 p.m.
Review for: Cheese
Kraft is a good way to skip big preps, and just make something simple. The flavor is great, and the pasta cooks in only 11 minutes. I like making loaded mac and cheese with this flavor and adding a some jalapeƱos on top.
Leydyn Jacqueline C.
Leydyn Jacqueline C.
Hastings, NE
150 reviews
May 20, 2017, 1:04 p.m.
Review for: Cheese
Mac and cheese is one of the food that I will never run out of it. All my family and I love Kraft Mac and cheese. The favor is delicious and it does meet my expectations. Overall I am very satisfied of this product.
Latoya G.
Latoya G.
New Bern , Nc
80 reviews
April 25, 2017, 11:16 p.m.
Review for: Cheese
This is my favorite after home made of course. It doesn't have a bland flavor and it's super affordable. Sometimes I add broccoli to it for a little twist. This small box is a kitchen staple. Not bad for the price
Lindsay S.
Lindsay S.
Hampton, VA
35 reviews
April 27, 2017, 9:21 p.m.
Review for: Cheese
This Mac n cheese is a step up from the norm. Better than blue box but still reminds me of my childhood. Any time I want an elevated Mac but still with little effort I reach for this product. It never disappoints.
Colette O.
Colette O.
67 reviews
May 19, 2017, 11:33 p.m.
Review for: Cheese
I have loved kraft mac and cheese since I was a kid! So when they came out with the sharp cheddar one I fell even mor in love! I'm a lover of all things cheese so these are perfect for me! I definitely recommend
Silver V.
Silver V.
Shawnee, KS
4 reviews
What is the best cheese, that's not a Kraft product, to add to this to give it an even more creamy texture? Can you bake this after you make it?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us