Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kraft Deluxe Macaroni & Cheese Dinner Sharp Cheddar Cheese Sauce

Kraft Deluxe Macaroni & Cheese Dinner Sharp Cheddar Cheese Sauce

By KRAFT FOODS
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars75%
  • 4 Stars18%
  • 3 Stars5%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#5 in Macaroni & Cheese
Kraft Sharp Cheddar Cheese Sauce Deluxe Macaroni & Cheese Dinner.
Made with real Kraft cheese.
Kraft Deluxe Macaroni & Cheese Dinner Sharp Cheddar Cheese Sauce
Kraft Deluxe Macaroni & Cheese Dinner Sharp Cheddar Cheese Sauce
Reviews (585)
Q&A (1)
Temis P.
Temis P.
387 reviews
Nov. 3, 2016, 7:31 a.m.
Review for: Cheese
This is the best of the best, I love this macaroni and cheese, so tasteful so much cheeses, omg to die for
Destiny W.
Destiny W.
Yulee, FL
162 reviews
Nov. 4, 2016, 8:14 p.m.
Review for: Cheese
My family loves this ma and cheese, it's so easy to prepare, full of flavor and makes my sons tummy happy!
Kelsey H.
Kelsey H.
5 reviews
Nov. 16, 2016, 11:27 a.m.
Review for: Cheese
This is great if you want something more homemade, you can even add things and make it taste even better.
Rachel R.
Rachel R.
Tuscaloosa , AL
6 reviews
This is my my absolute fav box macaroni! Been eating it forever and it doesn't disappoint. I prefer this
Taylor T.
Taylor T.
Mattoon, IL
4 reviews
Nov. 17, 2016, 10:43 p.m.
Review for: Cheese
Love love mac n cheese goes great with anything and everything I eat mac n cheese at least once a weeek
Katie R.
Katie R.
Newport News, VA
88 reviews
Jan. 22, 2017, 9:40 p.m.
Review for: Cheese
I love how cheesy these are. My husband and I reach for these more than the others. This is our go to.
Bianca V.
Bianca V.
Atwater, CA
24 reviews
Jan. 11, 2017, 2:28 p.m.
Review for: Cheese
Mac and cheese is bomb! Could eat it all the time! Breakfast lunch and dinner anytime is the best time
Kimberly R.
Kimberly R.
20 reviews
Dec. 24, 2016, 9:18 p.m.
Review for: Cheese
I LOVE this Mac & cheese!!! Especially with corn mixed into it! This is always a weekend go to for me
Vandy T.
Vandy T.
Fort Smith, AR
26 reviews
Nov. 16, 2016, 5:14 p.m.
Review for: Cheese
Favorite macaroni and cheese! The kids love it! It's my go-to! Always creamy! And such a great price!
Tamara S.
Tamara S.
East Orange, NJ
51 reviews
Nov. 14, 2016, 11:06 p.m.
Review for: Cheese
I've been eating this mac n cheese since I was little. It's so good! I make it at least once a week.
Silver V.
Silver V.
Shawnee, KS
4 reviews
What is the best cheese, that's not a Kraft product, to add to this to give it an even more creamy texture? Can you bake this after you make it?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us