Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kraft Deluxe Macaroni & Cheese Dinner Sharp Cheddar Cheese Sauce

Kraft Deluxe Macaroni & Cheese Dinner Sharp Cheddar Cheese Sauce

By KRAFT FOODS
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars75%
  • 4 Stars18%
  • 3 Stars5%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#5 in Macaroni & Cheese
Kraft Sharp Cheddar Cheese Sauce Deluxe Macaroni & Cheese Dinner.
Made with real Kraft cheese.
Kraft Deluxe Macaroni & Cheese Dinner Sharp Cheddar Cheese Sauce
Kraft Deluxe Macaroni & Cheese Dinner Sharp Cheddar Cheese Sauce
Reviews (585)
Q&A (1)
Kenzie T.
Kenzie T.
San Mateo, CA
15 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 8:56 p.m.
Review for: Cheese
It's so much better than velveeta! Tastes less artificial and the noodles are more classic shape which I appreciate
Lily V.
Lily V.
Homestead, FL
65 reviews
Nov. 16, 2016, 10:45 p.m.
Review for: Cheese
The kraft macaroni & cheese is a excellent product auper rich and creamy flavor easy to cookand is done in minutes
Jessica P.
Jessica P.
Muskegon , MI
57 reviews
Nov. 3, 2016, 6 p.m.
Review for: Cheese
We actually really liked this, the noodles were a little less than I expected, but overall we would buy it again.
Leigh P.
Leigh P.
89 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 4:56 p.m.
Review for: Cheese
Mac and Cheese is a must. Great cheese flavor. Always cooks perfect. Kids love it. Fast, east and great tasting.
Nikki C.
Nikki C.
Topeka, KS
10 reviews
Nov. 19, 2016, 10:36 a.m.
Review for: Cheese
This mac and cheese is soo good. I love sharp cheddar and this didn't disappoint. It's super creamy and cheesy.
Megan M.
Megan M.
Sawyer, OK
22 reviews
Nov. 8, 2016, 6:02 p.m.
Review for: Cheese
My favorite Mac and cheese product, creamy cheddar cheese. This product has the perfect about of cheesy Ness!
Chelsea S.
Chelsea S.
Buffalo, NY
27 reviews
Nov. 15, 2016, 3:03 p.m.
Review for: Cheese
Just had this the other night. So much cheese! I really enjoy that it's not powered cheese and actual cheese.
Ashley B.
Ashley B.
Mary Esther, FL
8 reviews
Nov. 29, 2016, 4:40 p.m.
Review for: Cheese
Best Mac n.cheese definitely by far which everyone already knows that lol so definitely try it if.you haven't
Kristina D.
Kristina D.
Bakersfield, CA
281 reviews
Nov. 9, 2016, 1:48 a.m.
Review for: Cheese
I love mac n cheese! I haven't really tried any other brands yet but you can never go wrong with this brand!
Raven P.
Raven P.
Greenville, AL
12 reviews
Nov. 7, 2016, 8:58 a.m.
Review for: Cheese
I would recommend this product to any one who like Mac n Chee it's is affordable an easy to cook great meal
Silver V.
Silver V.
Shawnee, KS
4 reviews
What is the best cheese, that's not a Kraft product, to add to this to give it an even more creamy texture? Can you bake this after you make it?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us