Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by Kong Wubba
  • 292 Reviews
  • 8 Q&A
Ask a Question
Kara S.
Kara S.
Toronto, Ontario

5 reviews

Does anyone else find that the 'squeak' tends to have a double squeak or 'echo' effect/
Molly O.
Molly O.
Aug. 23, 2016, 12:27 a.m.
Yes my dog loves it!
Cancel
Shana S.
Shana S.
June 20, 2016, 3:56 a.m.
Yes, personally, I don't like the sounds!
Cancel
Beverley M.
Beverley M.
May 30, 2013, 3:36 p.m.
Yes it seems like all my dogs toys are like that
Cancel
Katy E.
Katy E.
March 28, 2013, 10:01 a.m.
Yep! Its a double sqeaker if you sqeeze it hard.
Cancel
Valerie H.
Valerie H.
Jan. 27, 2013, 10:30 a.m.
Yes!!! It squeaks as it sucks in the air and as it expels the air just like most squeakers! I did find that the ones in these kong wubbas and the squiggle toys are more durrable and thicker plastic for the squeaker it is a bit louder than most toys. You get what you pay for!!!
Cancel
Danielle P.
Danielle P.
Jan. 17, 2013, 5:47 p.m.
Oh yes definitely! its just the way the squeaker is in most dog toys!
Cancel
Frances K.
Frances K.
Jan. 13, 2013, 7:35 p.m.
Ohh yeah! I think that is why they love this toy so much. But my boys love their Wubba's :D
Cancel
Katrina A.
Katrina A.
Dec. 18, 2012, 3:33 p.m.
Yes! My dog loves the double squeak. He goes nuts for toys that do that.
Cancel
lacey g.
lacey g.
Dec. 17, 2012, 6:44 p.m.
Yep...and my pups love it:)
Cancel
Oriana B.
Oriana B.
Dec. 15, 2012, 5:04 p.m.
Yes it does, and my dog goes nuts over it
Cancel
Whitney W.
Whitney W.
Dec. 12, 2012, 8:04 a.m.
Yes that's what the dog likes
Cancel
Kristy K.
Kristy K.
Dec. 11, 2012, 4:53 a.m.
Yes & my dog loves it!!!
Cancel
Ashley M.
Ashley M.
Dec. 9, 2012, 6:13 p.m.
Yes! But I love my dogs
Cancel
Veronica W.
Veronica W.
Dec. 8, 2012, 7:57 p.m.
Definitely, but that happens with most toys.
Cancel
Veronica W.
Veronica W.
Dec. 8, 2012, 7:57 p.m.
Definitely, but that happens with most toys.
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Dec. 4, 2012, 6:48 a.m.
Yes, many squeakers tend to have that sound effect. I love the kong toys as the squeaker doesn't seem to break as quickly as that in regular stuffed toys.
Cancel
rina c.
rina c.
Nov. 26, 2012, 9:21 a.m.
Yes, But My Dog Loves This Toy
Cancel
Sarah B.
Sarah B.
Nov. 24, 2012, 1:53 p.m.
Definitely! These toys are pretty loud but my dog loves them!
Cancel
Jamie R.
Jamie R.
Nov. 23, 2012, 8:50 p.m.
Yes, it just depends on how you squeeze it
Cancel
Mary D.
Mary D.
Nov. 23, 2012, 8:12 a.m.
Yes, all my dog's toys do that. However the squeakers tend to break pretty quickly so it doesn't bother me.
Cancel
Christina E.
Christina E.
Nov. 18, 2012, 6:54 p.m.
Yes, the same happens with all of the squeaky toys I get my dog, I guess it's just the way the squeakers are made
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us