Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Klutz Twisted Critters the Pipe Cleaner Book Ages 6+

Klutz Twisted Critters the Pipe Cleaner Book Ages 6+

By KLUTZ
4.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars92%
  • 4 Stars6%
  • 3 Stars2%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star0%
Twisted Critters is our new and updated take on the good old pipe cleaner. With custom made pipe cleaners, such as extra fuzzy and striped, and instructions that are broken down into five easy-to-master moves, our cuddly caterpillars and fire-breathing finger-puppet dragon will quickly get you twisting.
Klutz Twisted Critters the Pipe Cleaner Book Ages 6+
Klutz Twisted Critters the Pipe Cleaner Book Ages 6+
Reviews (49)
Q&A (6)
Photo (1)
Jennifer J.
Jennifer J.
Ooltewah, TN
99 reviews
Sept. 21, 2016, 11:43 p.m.
Review for: Klutz Twisted Critters the Pipe Cleaner Book Ages 6+, 1 ea
Oh wow! I had something similar if this was not it from Klutz as a kid. I remember this book. This was super fun. I have to buy this again for my kids! I am going to go buy this asap. Thanks for the memories and I am going to relive it!
Lezette B.
Lezette B.
180 reviews
Badge Icon
Mega Parent Expert
Level 3
Oct. 1, 2016, 2:39 p.m.
Review for: Klutz Twisted Critters the Pipe Cleaner Book Ages 6+, 1 ea
I love these they are so fun to make little characters with just a few pom poms. Great craft for a few kids or a huge group
Ashlee Z.
Ashlee Z.
100 reviews
Loved this it is a great quit activity. My daughter enjoyed it there is a lot of different things you can make.
Tasha G.
Tasha G.
Stearns, KY
329 reviews
We love to do activities with these critter pips. We alway make fun little new things with them.
Alena k.
Alena k.
18 reviews
Dec. 15, 2016, 11:54 a.m.
Review for: Klutz Twisted Critters the Pipe Cleaner Book Ages 6+, 1 ea
My daughter loves this you can make so many different things helps them use their imagination
Tina B.
Tina B.
352 reviews
Jan. 22, 2017, 3:48 a.m.
Review for: Klutz Twisted Critters the Pipe Cleaner Book Ages 6+, 1 ea
My children have had many hours of fun using these! They are always a big hit in our home
Shelby C.
Shelby C.
Boardman, OH
149 reviews
Oct. 3, 2016, 9:27 p.m.
Review for: Klutz Twisted Critters the Pipe Cleaner Book Ages 6+, 1 ea
So much fun for kids to use and great for tactile learning! These are super colorful too!
Angela P.
Angela P.
Hammond, IN
110 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 9 a.m.
Review for: Klutz Twisted Critters the Pipe Cleaner Book Ages 6+, 1 ea
Great item for children who love arts and craft. Easy clean up and safe. Would buy more.
Buffy M.
Buffy M.
Tell City, IN
103 reviews
Nov. 29, 2016, 8:47 p.m.
Review for: Klutz Twisted Critters the Pipe Cleaner Book Ages 6+, 1 ea
These are great for all kinds of things! Crafts and even using them to clean out straws
lena O.
lena O.
Stockton, CA
500 reviews
Sept. 27, 2016, 7:17 a.m.
Review for: Klutz Twisted Critters the Pipe Cleaner Book Ages 6+, 1 ea
These are awesome great for a rainy day when there's nothing to do keeps the kids busy
Cynthia D.
Cynthia D.
146 reviews
I need this. Where can I buy it?
Theresa A.
Theresa A.
Joshua, TX
21 reviews
Although this says 6 and up. How do you think a ; year old would like it?
Brandi R.
Brandi R.
Lansing, MI
155 reviews
Are these pokie at the end
Ashley B.
Ashley B.
90 reviews
Would this be ok for a toddler to play with?
Channon D.
Channon D.
131 reviews
Good for young kids?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us