Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by Kleinfeld
  • 891 Reviews
  • 117 Q&A
Ask a Question
Brittney P.
Brittney P.
Weslaco , TX

63 reviews

What dress style do you think flatters all or most of all the body types?
Theresa R.
Theresa R.
Dec. 22, 2014, 8:16 p.m.
Aline is best on me
Cancel
Katie W.
Katie W.
Sept. 2, 2014, 6:31 p.m.
A-line is very flattering for almost all body types
Cancel
Erica W.
Erica W.
Nov. 1, 2012, 1:17 p.m.
Any type of dress that is fitted at the stop and bigger at the bottom. i personally like ball gowns best.
Cancel
Jasmine S.
Jasmine S.
Oct. 19, 2012, 9:10 p.m.
I've seen that a lot of A -Line dresses flatter different figures
Cancel
Shannon M.
Shannon M.
Oct. 15, 2012, 6:16 p.m.
Deff the a-line or drop bottom dress style. i am very busty, and i had an empire waist which fit like a glove, full coverage back so no rolling of back bulge, and rouching around the bust. if you are a full figured woman, stay away from strapless! it never looks flattering on a larger frame!
Cancel
Nicole A.
Nicole A.
Oct. 11, 2012, 10:38 p.m.
Anything with a boned abdomen, this will make fuller figures have a flat stomach and flatter thinner tummies. A bit a puff on the skirt, and maybe some straps.
Cancel
Harley A.
Harley A.
Oct. 8, 2012, 12:48 p.m.
As a wedding planner, I will steer you to an a-line cut. It flatters MOST body types :)
Cancel
Cheryl T.
Cheryl T.
Oct. 7, 2012, 4:07 a.m.
I think gowns with fuller bottoms look amazing on everyone. If you are a fuller figure, it accentuates your hourglass, while girls with little curves can look as though they have some. Very elegant and classy.
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us