Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2367)
Q&A (48)
Photos (73)
Emily B.
Emily B.
Cambridge, MA
24 reviews
Easy for on the go. Nothing special about this product, other than it's Kleenex brand so you know it's a quality product. Effective.
Jenny C.
Jenny C.
Columbia, MD
12 reviews
June 30, 2016, 3:02 a.m.
Review for: With Lotion 4Pk
These lotion tissues are a must have to keep from looking like Rudolph. My allergies are year round so I always keep these in stock.
Oanh T.
Oanh T.
Scottsdale, Az
13 reviews
June 25, 2016, 5:51 a.m.
Review for: Lotion Aloe E 4-120 Boxes
I always feel like the child in these commercials with the red irritated nose. These are so soft. They make any bad sniffles better.
Elaine V.
Elaine V.
Homestead, FL
105 reviews
June 28, 2016, 2:38 a.m.
Review for: Upright Bundle
We are constantly buying Kleenex every other week and it's a good products compare to other brands which the tissue just falls apart
Opal R.
Opal R.
Orlando, FL
23 reviews
June 24, 2016, 2:22 a.m.
Review for: 160 Tissues
I don't use tissues that often but I always have a box of Kleenex lying around just in case. Very soft and doesn't irritate my nose.
Tenzin S.
Tenzin S.
22 reviews
June 27, 2016, 2:36 p.m.
Review for: Everyday 8-210 Boxes
Love these tissues! They are very soft and gentle for when you need to blow your nose but still strong enough to not have any leaks!
Debbie T.
Debbie T.
Laceyville, PA
5 reviews
June 23, 2016, 12:33 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Viral* Upright 18 Boxes
I keep these out during the winter to help ward off colds spreading. I keep them around when my grand daughters are here especially.
Marissa R.
Marissa R.
65 reviews
June 23, 2016, 9:38 a.m.
Review for: White Bundle
It's always so convenient in my house to have tissues so it's really great to buy packs of them and spread them throughout the house
Jeanene N.
Jeanene N.
122 reviews
June 28, 2016, 4:56 p.m.
Review for: Everyday Go 16-10
I love having these to travel with. They are very convention and soft. They are good quality and the packages bring the right amount
Serena M.
Serena M.
Portland, OR
22 reviews
June 25, 2016, 2:20 p.m.
Review for: Ultra Upright
Love Kleenex, this napkin is very durable and and the pretty packaging will always get you. Wouldn't blow my nose with anything else
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us