Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2368)
Q&A (48)
Photos (73)
Tiana M.
Tiana M.
Westmont, IL
54 reviews
July 4, 2016, 12:10 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Viral* Upright 18 Boxes
I have not had an issue with this product when using. however I wish that the pricing might be a little lower than what I always pay.
Chris N.
Chris N.
Acworth, GA
14 reviews
June 24, 2016, 9:41 a.m.
Review for: Upright
Great for when I get a cold or allergys! Soft and doesn't irritate my nose I always have a couple boxes around the house just incase!
Morgan K.
Morgan K.
Saint Cloud, FL
39 reviews
June 25, 2016, 12:34 a.m.
Review for: Kleenex Facial Tissues - 170 ct
Kleenex is just a quality product all around. These are the most basic type of Kleenex. Despite how simple they are, they work great!
Daphne G.
Daphne G.
Siletz, OR
10 reviews
June 28, 2016, 8:17 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Viral* Upright 18 Boxes
These tissues are great and I love the fact they came in small packages and the help with germs and stop spreading these nasty bugs .
Jade K.
Jade K.
Oshkosh, WI
4 reviews
June 25, 2016, 4:21 a.m.
Review for: Everyday 36 Boxes
This was such a great value!! Plus I really like Kleenex brand, it's nice & soft on your nose. I think I'll have enough for the year.
Justine T.
Justine T.
Pembroke Pnes, FL
140 reviews
June 21, 2016, 9:21 p.m.
Review for: Everyday 2-160 Boxes
My Family have always used the kleenex brand. Its a household name for us and its always present in my parents house.very soft tissue
Natalie C.
Natalie C.
11 reviews
I buy this regularly for my purse and for travel. My husband gets the sniffles often, so there actually mostly for me to hand to him.
Nancy P.
Nancy P.
22 reviews
June 29, 2016, 5:21 p.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft 6-70 Boxes
I always keep Kleenex's around the house. So I buy in bulk. You never know when you will need them. Pro is the way it feels; so soft.
Opal R.
Opal R.
Orlando, FL
23 reviews
June 24, 2016, 2:22 a.m.
Review for: 160 Tissues
I don't use tissues that often but I always have a box of Kleenex lying around just in case. Very soft and doesn't irritate my nose.
Andria A.
Andria A.
Grove City, PA
111 reviews
June 21, 2016, 2:39 p.m.
Review for: Family Size White 240
Not that I have a strong opinion on tissues, but these are good, solid, and aren't too harsh on my nose - so what more could I want?
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us