Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2367)
Q&A (48)
Photos (73)
Janice L.
Janice L.
54 reviews
June 29, 2016, 12:27 a.m.
Review for: Kleenex Facial Tissues - 170 ct
Super soft especially great for when it's flu or allergy season... I will not stray away and love when it is on discount at drugstores
sandra f.
sandra f.
Edwardsburg, MI
16 reviews
June 23, 2016, 10:06 p.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft
They last a long time and when I blow my nose i don't get the rough sandpaper f eel like other brands. Also they are really affordable.
Jennifer G.
Jennifer G.
8 reviews
June 29, 2016, 7:41 p.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft
Love Kleenex tissues especially the one with Vicks ....I always catch the sales that CVS has. Soft for my nose and sometimes my bottom
Juliann P.
Juliann P.
122 reviews
June 24, 2016, 5:58 p.m.
Review for: 160 Tissues
Kleenex tissues are a great price and the most reliable tissue brand I have ever used. They do not tear easily and are very effective.
Melissa O.
Melissa O.
Tacoma, WA
10 reviews
June 26, 2016, 9:33 p.m.
Review for: Facial Tissue 2-Ply 125-Count Kcc 03076
These are ok just to have handy but I prefer puffs because my nose turns red and gets dried out if I have to continually wipe my nose.
Jamaica R.
Jamaica R.
Wilmington, NC
37 reviews
June 22, 2016, 12:14 p.m.
Review for: Everyday Bundle
We always have this tissue in our room and this is the kind of tissue that's thick and very good to have and such a good quality also.
Amanda B.
Amanda B.
Grant, FL
8 reviews
June 25, 2016, 10:13 p.m.
Review for: Perfect Fit 2-100
Perfect size for on the go! They stash easily in a purse or car cup holder. Soft, gentle tissues- they don't cause any facial redness.
Kaitlyn M.
Kaitlyn M.
Erie, PA
42 reviews
June 29, 2016, 10:42 p.m.
Review for: Everyday Go 16-10
These Kleenex to go packs are perfect for my busy life. I keep them everywhere; in my car, I. My purse, even at work. These are great
Kitty M.
Kitty M.
Tampa, FL
41 reviews
June 25, 2016, 10:13 a.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft
Awesome ultra soft tissues. I get allergies every other day and these tissues are very handy. It's a plus that they are also so soft.
Laura M.
Laura M.
Beaumont, CA
223 reviews
June 26, 2016, 2:23 p.m.
Review for: Upright
These tissues are just your standard tissue. The price is average and they're pretty soft. The designs on the boxes are a nice touch.
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us