Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2367)
Q&A (47)
Photos (73)
Miranda T.
Miranda T.
N Lewisburg, OH
110 reviews
June 25, 2016, 5:28 p.m.
Review for: Bundle 2-Ply 2-56 Boxes
I will never buy any other brand of tissues other than kleenex. I particularly like the lotion ones the best and Vicks when we are sick
Beth Mary E C.
Beth Mary E C.
Orange Park, FL
17 reviews
June 28, 2016, 10:31 p.m.
Review for: Kleenex®Ultra Soft 3-170 Boxes
These tissues are strong enough that they do not tear when you use them. I like the white color and the ones with lotion. Good product.
Ann D.
Ann D.
Fremont, CA
9 reviews
June 29, 2016, 7:02 a.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft 75 Tissues
I'm sure there are other better facial tissues that are softer but I generally but this because of it's price. It works for what it is.
Mary W.
Mary W.
221 reviews
June 22, 2016, 12:42 p.m.
Review for: 160 Tissues
I love Kleenex!! They're the only tissues I trust to keep my nose from getting super red and sore when I'm battling a cold or allergies
Jocelyn A.
Jocelyn A.
San Antonio, TX
28 reviews
June 25, 2016, 9:51 a.m.
Review for: Family Size
Pretty good! It's really great. I recommend it a lot. My roommate gets allergies fast and these are her best friend so I recommend it.
Jamaica R.
Jamaica R.
Wilmington, NC
37 reviews
June 22, 2016, 12:14 p.m.
Review for: Everyday Bundle
We always have this tissue in our room and this is the kind of tissue that's thick and very good to have and such a good quality also.
Rebecca B.
Rebecca B.
Charlotte, NC
133 reviews
Feb. 21, 2016, 12:39 a.m.
Review for: Upright
Awesome that these come packed as so. Sent about for bundles to school with my kids. Kleenex is a brand I trust and these are awesome!
Juliann P.
Juliann P.
122 reviews
June 24, 2016, 5:58 p.m.
Review for: 160 Tissues
Kleenex tissues are a great price and the most reliable tissue brand I have ever used. They do not tear easily and are very effective.
Natasha L.
Natasha L.
Roselle Park, NJ
18 reviews
June 27, 2016, 9:13 p.m.
Review for: Family Size
This Tissue is very soft, no dust, very durable. My 4 year old son who has seasonal alergies with a runny nose uses this Tissue a lot.
Heather M.
Heather M.
Phillipsburg, NJ
13 reviews
June 23, 2016, 11:10 p.m.
Review for: Upright Bundle
Great brand as a throw away tissue. This brand is prices well at most stores. I normal keep some in my purse just in case I need them.
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us