Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2366)
Q&A (47)
Photos (73)
Michelle N.
Michelle N.
99 reviews
June 23, 2016, 11:45 a.m.
Review for: Lotion Aloe E Boxes
Great small boxes to keep on an end table or in a smaller space. The lotion and aloe is great for sore noses during cold/allergy season.
Gabriela D.
Gabriela D.
Medley, FL
147 reviews
June 27, 2016, 9:02 a.m.
Review for: White Bundle
This product is very useful. It is soft, so its perfect to clean your face. Also, the size is perfect and you can save it in your purse.
Alexis B.
Alexis B.
Columbia, SC
14 reviews
June 29, 2016, 9:14 p.m.
Review for: Kleenex®Ultra Soft 3-170 Boxes
Super soft and cozy, doesn't irritate my nose. After having my son I've become super emotional so tissues are posted all over the house!
Jaimie G.
Jaimie G.
Odenton , Md
140 reviews
This is a staple in every bag in our house. These are cheap and can be found at many places. I tend to find mine at the a Dollar Store.
Jyle T.
Jyle T.
Knoxville, TN
45 reviews
June 25, 2016, 1:56 p.m.
Review for: Blue 2-Ply Tissues
Love these tissue I get a lot of allergy problems so these usually keep my nose really soft and smooth and it doesn't irritate anything
Abigail V.
Abigail V.
11 reviews
June 26, 2016, 4:28 p.m.
Review for: 85 Tissues, Assorted
Always needed ! For many years my we use this brand and we are never going to change!! The quality is great and the designs are unique!
Sarah B.
Sarah B.
New Prague, MN
259 reviews
July 1, 2016, 12:02 p.m.
Review for: Car Wedge
These are nice because they fit nicely in your car. My only complaint in that Kleenex brand tissues tend to dry my nose out quite a bit
Mary W.
Mary W.
221 reviews
June 22, 2016, 12:42 p.m.
Review for: 160 Tissues
I love Kleenex!! They're the only tissues I trust to keep my nose from getting super red and sore when I'm battling a cold or allergies
Miranda T.
Miranda T.
N Lewisburg, OH
110 reviews
June 25, 2016, 5:28 p.m.
Review for: Bundle 2-Ply 2-56 Boxes
I will never buy any other brand of tissues other than kleenex. I particularly like the lotion ones the best and Vicks when we are sick
Kaitlin S.
Kaitlin S.
Lincoln, NE
61 reviews
Love these to use on the go these are soft and easy to stick in your purse holds enough to last you depending on how much you need them
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us