Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2366)
Q&A (47)
Photos (73)
Abigail M.
Abigail M.
22 reviews
June 25, 2016, 1:30 a.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft Box
Soft tissue paper and works for everything like cleaning your nose or holding a cold water bottle and it's really good for babies noses ☺️!!
Jamie Z.
Jamie Z.
Garden Grove, CA
47 reviews
June 24, 2016, 1:36 a.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft 4-120 Boxes
Cheap tissues hurt your nose. When you have to blow it then you need something not so irritating so I feel like it's worth the extra to pay.
Carly S.
Carly S.
Scottsdale, AZ
102 reviews
June 21, 2016, 2:27 p.m.
Review for: Everyday 2-160 Boxes
These are always stocked in my pantry! They are soft, you can buy them almost anywhere and the price is great compared to competitor brands.
Dez B.
Dez B.
Omaha
11 reviews
June 25, 2016, 11:51 p.m.
Review for: Blue 2-Ply Tissues
Not to rough on skin and overall just does its job haha. I'd say that's one thing you have to spend a little more on, cheap tissues = no no.
Tiffany P.
Tiffany P.
Lakewood , wa
14 reviews
June 29, 2016, 1:57 a.m.
Review for: Family Size
With 3 children under 3 it's a must that we have tissue this is a good strong kind for wiping their nose or little face it's soft and gentle
Roseanna R.
Roseanna R.
Fresno, CA
104 reviews
June 26, 2016, 11:50 a.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft 6-70 Boxes
Love the softness if this tissue. The boxes are designed with cuteness. I love that this particular tissue doesn't irritate my nose or face.
Valerie X.
Valerie X.
Amarillo, TX
50 reviews
I have one of these bad boys everywhere. One in my purse, in the car, all over the house. They're the perfect size and soft around the nose.
Eva F.
Eva F.
Hondo, TX
8 reviews
June 27, 2016, 5:26 p.m.
Review for: Kleenex Facial Tissues - 170 ct
Strong tissue for an everyday nose blow. I keep a box in every room of the house. Great value and strong. Doesn't get any better than that.
Courtney G.
Courtney G.
Savannah, GA
144 reviews
June 30, 2016, 1:52 a.m.
Review for: Anti-Viral* Upright 18 Boxes
To me it hets the job done. I have had isses with some tissues that seem rough when i wipe my nose but with theres i don't have that problem
Ashley L.
Ashley L.
Bowling Green, KY
35 reviews
Jan. 21, 2016, 7:30 p.m.
Review for: Everyday Medium 160 Sheets
Probably some of the softest tissues I've used. the price isn't that great because they're a bit expensive, but still pretty great quality.
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us