Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2367)
Q&A (47)
Photos (73)
Alexandria O.
Alexandria O.
Augusta, GA
8 reviews
June 27, 2016, 12:55 a.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft 75 Tissues
I love Kleenex tissues. They're ultra soft and don't shed all over my nose--which is great when you're sick and using them on a regular basis.
Dawn W.
Dawn W.
Bolingbrook
17 reviews
June 26, 2016, 7:50 p.m.
Review for: Lotion Aloe E Box
Nice and thick tissues. The Aloe lotion helps keep your nose moisturized so you don't get the dreaded red and flaky nose from lots of blowing!
Stacy M.
Stacy M.
Debord, KY
38 reviews
June 24, 2016, 9:25 a.m.
Review for: Lotion Aloe E Box
WIth kids in our home we use a lot of these products. Simple and easy access for the kids when needed. Affordable as well. They are effective.
Tyrah W.
Tyrah W.
Philadelphia, PA
14 reviews
June 21, 2016, 9:38 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Viral 4-68 Boxes
Great to keep at work, the only drawback is that all of my co workers are always trying to use them over the generic brand our hospital uses.
Valeria R.
Valeria R.
San Jose, CA
28 reviews
June 27, 2016, 1:01 a.m.
Review for: Facial Tissue 2-Ply 125-Count Kcc 03076
I have this at work and they are amazing. They are soft and do not hurt my nose. This are better to buy in big packs instead of individually.
Roseanna R.
Roseanna R.
Fresno, CA
104 reviews
June 26, 2016, 11:50 a.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft 6-70 Boxes
Love the softness if this tissue. The boxes are designed with cuteness. I love that this particular tissue doesn't irritate my nose or face.
Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.
264 reviews
June 25, 2016, 4:11 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Viral 4-68 Boxes
These are great the tissue is soft and gentle some come with lotion in them. perfect for colds I love that there's no scraping to the skin !
Jamie Z.
Jamie Z.
Garden Grove, CA
47 reviews
June 24, 2016, 1:36 a.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft 4-120 Boxes
Cheap tissues hurt your nose. When you have to blow it then you need something not so irritating so I feel like it's worth the extra to pay.
Abigail M.
Abigail M.
22 reviews
June 25, 2016, 1:30 a.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft Box
Soft tissue paper and works for everything like cleaning your nose or holding a cold water bottle and it's really good for babies noses ☺️!!
Carly S.
Carly S.
Scottsdale, AZ
102 reviews
June 21, 2016, 2:27 p.m.
Review for: Everyday 2-160 Boxes
These are always stocked in my pantry! They are soft, you can buy them almost anywhere and the price is great compared to competitor brands.
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us