Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2367)
Q&A (48)
Photos (73)
vanessa h.
vanessa h.
San Jose, CA
166 reviews
June 27, 2016, 8:09 p.m.
Review for: Everyday 10-85 Boxes
I keep these at work and in my room and living room. Good price, but they are a bit thin. I have to use two unless I want a mess on my fingers.
Andrea G.
Andrea G.
Grand Island, NE
17 reviews
June 24, 2016, 10:51 p.m.
Review for: Car Wedge
I love this product because I can bring them where I need them easy acces and specially in the car for emergency and more when you have kids !!
Jennifer S.
Jennifer S.
71 reviews
June 23, 2016, 8:18 p.m.
Review for: 160 Tissues
I prefer these tissues compared to other ones but I feel that they could be a bit softer. When I'm sick it hurts to blow my nose after a while.
Courtney D.
Courtney D.
Highland, CA
392 reviews
June 21, 2016, 10:26 p.m.
Review for: Perfect Fit™ 3-150 Tubes
Great for in the car travel. Sits nicely in the cup holder and makes it easy to use when in need of a tissue so you don't have to go searching.
Ashlyn T.
Ashlyn T.
N Chesterfield, VA
10 reviews
June 27, 2016, 11:03 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Viral* Upright 18 Boxes
These are soft and great for cold season. They make me feel a lot better about germs too, when my kids leave them laying around in their rooms.
Diana L.
Diana L.
Stockton, CA
8 reviews
June 22, 2016, 8:42 p.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft Box
Daughter always reaches out for these even when not necessary. I love the softness and super necessity during cold season.. Always in my house
Stacy M.
Stacy M.
Debord, KY
38 reviews
June 24, 2016, 9:25 a.m.
Review for: Lotion Aloe E Box
WIth kids in our home we use a lot of these products. Simple and easy access for the kids when needed. Affordable as well. They are effective.
Dawn W.
Dawn W.
Bolingbrook
17 reviews
June 26, 2016, 7:50 p.m.
Review for: Lotion Aloe E Box
Nice and thick tissues. The Aloe lotion helps keep your nose moisturized so you don't get the dreaded red and flaky nose from lots of blowing!
Gloria A.
Gloria A.
Santa Ana , Ca
567 reviews
Love having these at my house or even work when I have the runny nose! They are affordable and can find them anywhere and they are really soft
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Hamburg, PA
22 reviews
I love the convince of travel size. Fits perfectly in my car without being big and bulky! I just wish they made the Lotion ones in travel size
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us