Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2367)
Q&A (47)
Photos (73)
Vero A.
Vero A.
Howard Beach, NY
242 reviews
June 21, 2016, 6:51 p.m.
Review for: Bundle 2-Ply 2-56 Boxes
Very good product. Gentle with my skin. Good value. I recommend it. I don't use it at all because i don't like tissues at all. I prefer napkins.
Jessica D.
Jessica D.
15 reviews
June 29, 2016, 12:26 a.m.
Review for: Kleenex Facial Tissues - 170 ct
I only trust Kleenex brand. I know it is strong enough to not break when you blow your nose but soft enough not to cause redness and irritation.
Andrea G.
Andrea G.
Grand Island, NE
17 reviews
June 24, 2016, 10:51 p.m.
Review for: Car Wedge
I love this product because I can bring them where I need them easy acces and specially in the car for emergency and more when you have kids !!
Ashlyn T.
Ashlyn T.
N Chesterfield, VA
10 reviews
June 27, 2016, 11:03 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Viral* Upright 18 Boxes
These are soft and great for cold season. They make me feel a lot better about germs too, when my kids leave them laying around in their rooms.
vanessa h.
vanessa h.
San Jose, CA
166 reviews
June 27, 2016, 8:09 p.m.
Review for: Everyday 10-85 Boxes
I keep these at work and in my room and living room. Good price, but they are a bit thin. I have to use two unless I want a mess on my fingers.
Kali R.
Kali R.
Fort Collins, CO
4 reviews
June 22, 2016, 9:53 p.m.
Review for: With Lotion 4Pk
Great for when you have a cold. The lotion helps sooth raw skin whereas regular tissues can make it worse. Never too much lotion which is good.
Angelina B.
Angelina B.
Los Angeles, CA
7 reviews
June 23, 2016, 6:16 p.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft
Soft and silky...
Very useful when cold season is in...
My family loves them....
Always have some handy for whatever mess we might get in to ..
Christina Y.
Christina Y.
75 reviews
June 27, 2016, 3:25 p.m.
Review for: Blue 2-Ply Tissues
Very basic tissues. I usually use them to cough into or blow my nose. I like that the tissue is blue. There's not much cons to it, just tissue.
Courtney D.
Courtney D.
Highland, CA
392 reviews
June 21, 2016, 10:26 p.m.
Review for: Perfect Fit™ 3-150 Tubes
Great for in the car travel. Sits nicely in the cup holder and makes it easy to use when in need of a tissue so you don't have to go searching.
Sarah T.
Sarah T.
282 reviews
June 26, 2016, 1:04 a.m.
Review for: Bundle 2-Ply 2-56 Boxes
Kleenex is my go-to brand for tissue! They are soft on your face, which is a must when it's the winter and your skin is chapped. Quality brand!
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us