Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2366)
Q&A (47)
Photos (73)
Eli V.
Eli V.
Port Hueneme, CA
10 reviews
June 27, 2016, 1:54 a.m.
Review for: Family Size White 240
I love this size ready to go for when the whe family comes downd with allergies or comon cold. Its always a go to and convinient quality product.
Charlie K.
Charlie K.
Los Angeles, CA
281 reviews
June 29, 2016, 7:03 p.m.
Review for: Bundle
Used these all my life. They're the standard I hold other tissues by. Soft enough for my nose, and strong enough to sneeze into and blow my nose.
Maddyson B.
Maddyson B.
126 reviews
These are really convenient, you can take them anywhere and wont have to worry about having a runny nose again because you'll always be prepared!
Jenna S.
Jenna S.
5 reviews
June 24, 2016, 12:23 p.m.
Review for: Perfect Fit 9-50 Boxes
Always have to have little Kleenex tissue boxes. If you have a cold they are super easy to carry around with you just in case you would need some
Deidre W.
Deidre W.
Killeen, Tx
309 reviews
June 25, 2016, 7:43 p.m.
Review for: Kleenex Facial Tissues - 170 ct
I love Kleenex! It's so soft and doesn't hirt my nose when wiping or blowing my nose. They are also very inexpensive and that's why I love them!
Felicia f.
Felicia f.
Portland, OR
29 reviews
June 25, 2016, 11:24 p.m.
Review for: Facial Tissue 2-Ply 125-Count Kcc 03076
I really liked that it was soft. But it made my nose red after I used the tissue. I like the lotion ones better. They make myou nose refreshened
evelyn b.
evelyn b.
Birmingham, AL
137 reviews
June 27, 2016, 5:29 p.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft Box
Perfect for summer allergies, colds, or even removing make-up! I've used this since i was old enough to buy my own, they are gentle on your nose
Bárbara C.
Bárbara C.
VE-1088181 Miami, FL
593 reviews
June 24, 2016, 5:44 p.m.
Review for: Car Wedge
Only downside is obviously there aren't that many tissues in the box. Overall, I would recommend buying a big box and throwing some in a Baggie.
Jessica D.
Jessica D.
15 reviews
June 29, 2016, 12:26 a.m.
Review for: Kleenex Facial Tissues - 170 ct
I only trust Kleenex brand. I know it is strong enough to not break when you blow your nose but soft enough not to cause redness and irritation.
Cynthia S.
Cynthia S.
Santa Clarita, CA
177 reviews
June 25, 2016, 3:05 p.m.
Review for: Family Size White 240
You can never go wrong with Kleenex tissue. These last me awhile, I just have these in my room & when I need a tissue they always come in handy.
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us