Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2367)
Q&A (47)
Photos (73)
Sydney S.
Sydney S.
Sidney, OH
27 reviews
June 26, 2016, 8:51 a.m.
Review for: Everyday 8-210 Boxes
Kleenex tissues are soft yet strong, and there is always a wide variety of designs to choose from so they can coordinate with any room in your house.
Katie G.
Katie G.
Toccoa, GA
74 reviews
June 29, 2016, 8:28 p.m.
Review for: Everyday Box
They're tissues. What more can you say? They're soft, and conveniently come in a box where the next one comes up so you don't get the next one dirty.
Michelle C.
Michelle C.
326 reviews
July 5, 2016, 9:27 p.m.
Review for: Everyday Bundle
The Kleenex are great softness. But I feel like they can be expensive. I do like to get these when on sale . The box tops for school can be a bonus.
Kelly B.
Kelly B.
162 reviews
June 22, 2016, 11:29 p.m.
Review for: Holiday 2-Ply 8-56 Boxes
Every room needs facial tissue Kleenex is just my go to brand I have some in my purse travel size I have everything out every room has a box tissues
Cynthia P.
Cynthia P.
Southbury, CT
33 reviews
June 26, 2016, 11:07 p.m.
Review for: Everyday Go 16-10
Great for on the go and in your car very smooth and won't break skin on your nose also great to have when you have kids as they always need a tissue
Brooke S.
Brooke S.
Clinton, IN
122 reviews
June 26, 2016, 4:30 p.m.
Review for: Bundle
I always buy this 3 pack bundle of Kleenex Tissues. They are soft on your face, the boxes look nice sitting on the sink, and they are a great value.
SriLasya R.
SriLasya R.
Sammamish , WA
46 reviews
June 24, 2016, 3:23 a.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft 4-120 Boxes
We buy these in bulk and they really last forever. I perpetually have a cold at all times, so they really come in handy everywhere around the house.
Kati F.
Kati F.
New York Mills, NY
28 reviews
June 21, 2016, 5:18 p.m.
Review for: Perfect Fit 2-100
I love kleenex. They don't rip apart easy and i have bad allergies and am using them constantly. They always seem to be good and don't chafe my nose.
Shawna H.
Shawna H.
Poplar, MT
8 reviews
June 23, 2016, 8:15 p.m.
Review for: Ultra Upright
I only use this kind of Kleenex. It doesn't dry out the nose as easily as other brands do. Also doesn't leave a weird feeling like lotion kind does.
Nora R.
Nora R.
Rocklin, CA
7 reviews
June 22, 2016, 9:57 p.m.
Review for: Everyday Box
What more can you want in tissues! Perfect. Very standard tissues and are very soft. Also the price is pretty low. Doesn't make your nose all it up.
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us