Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2367)
Q&A (47)
Photos (73)
Crystal J.
Crystal J.
Greenville, MO
86 reviews
My family is very picky on facial tissues. It is actually pretty hard to get a type that isn't too hard. Kleenex brand is very good and holds up well
Amanda M.
Amanda M.
Westfield, IN
15 reviews
June 28, 2016, 3:37 p.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft 4-120 Boxes
I buy whatever Kleenex tissues are on sale. I usually get the kind with lotion because they seem less irritating to my skin when I have a runny nose.
Sydney S.
Sydney S.
Sidney, OH
27 reviews
June 26, 2016, 8:51 a.m.
Review for: Everyday 8-210 Boxes
Kleenex tissues are soft yet strong, and there is always a wide variety of designs to choose from so they can coordinate with any room in your house.
Liz F.
Liz F.
Alto, MI
210 reviews
June 21, 2016, 7:46 p.m.
Review for: Kleenex Facial Tissues - 170 ct
We love kleenex. My son and husband have bad allergies and these are life savers. They leave them clean without a raw nose. Very price conscious too.
Cindy P.
Cindy P.
Northampton
8 reviews
June 27, 2016, 8:39 a.m.
Review for: Pocket Case Of 64
The perfect package of Kleenex to carry in your purse in the Winter months. They are small and compact and do not take up much space in your handbag.
Shannon I.
Shannon I.
Queens
6 reviews
June 24, 2016, 8:46 p.m.
Review for: Everyday Box
They could stand to be a little more durable. I have awful hay fever in spring and i tear these tissues to shreds on the regular. Do yo job tissues!!
Linda H.
Linda H.
11 reviews
June 28, 2016, 11:13 p.m.
Review for: Perfect Fit 9-50 Boxes
These tissue containers are great for your car or sitting on your desk at work. They don't take up near as much room as a traditional box of tissues.
Reba L.
Reba L.
Powell
4 reviews
June 22, 2016, 12:22 a.m.
Review for: Blue 2-Ply Tissues
As someone who blows my nose quite frequently, its nice to have a tissue that doesn't fall apart with the force of my blowing. 10/10 would recommend.
Jasmine F.
Jasmine F.
12 reviews
June 26, 2016, 1:10 p.m.
Review for: Lotion Aloe E Box
These tissues are super soft and durable. I use them everything from tears and colds to makeup removal and they always hold up well. They're amazing.
jessica t.
jessica t.
Lake Charles, LA
89 reviews
June 21, 2016, 2:23 p.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft Box
Perfect for both little and big noses. Soft and non irritating. Also looks nice and no obtrusive. Perfect tissue all around and the price is perfect!
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us