Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2368)
Q&A (48)
Photos (73)
Kourtney T.
Kourtney T.
Miami, FL
65 reviews
June 25, 2016, 9:34 p.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft Box
My kids have allergies so I am wiping their noses often. It is essential for us to have a soft tissue so we won't irritate their noses! Kleenex is the best!
Angela L.
Angela L.
Hallsville, MO
46 reviews
June 29, 2016, 6:32 p.m.
Review for: Everyday Bundle
These are our go to tissues. My husband has really severe seasonal allergies and with the amount he has to use tissues, insists on these particular tissues.
Victoria R.
Victoria R.
117 reviews
June 29, 2016, 7:26 p.m.
Review for: With Lotion 4Pk
These are amazing! You know when you blow your nose to much with rough tissue? Yeah these are NOT them. These will help your nose stay un-chapped, and soft.
Caitlin C.
Caitlin C.
Seattle, WA
15 reviews
June 27, 2016, 9:49 p.m.
Review for: Everyday 2-160 Boxes
Buying the Kleenex without the face lotion was the worst decision. My nose was so raw It was better to use Charmin toilet paper. Always get the lotion kind!
Cat F.
Cat F.
Scottsdale, AZ
5 reviews
Great stuff! It Doesn't dry my nose out and it is very soft😁 it is a little pricey though compared to all the other brands which is why I gave it four stars
Miki M.
Miki M.
Spokane Valley, WA
82 reviews
June 28, 2016, 3:05 a.m.
Review for: Bundle
I have used Kleenex for as long as I can remember. I like how these don't make my nose al chaffed after using them religiously whenever my allergies kick in
Bethany C.
Bethany C.
Benton
10 reviews
June 26, 2016, 11:32 p.m.
Review for: Everyday 8-210 Boxes
This product is not very good in my opinion. They are harsh on skin and doesn't moisturize at all. It leaves your nose feeling quite irritated and very red
Niveditha S.
Niveditha S.
Atlanta, GA
56 reviews
June 22, 2016, 5:11 p.m.
Review for: Perfect Fit™ 3-150 Tubes
They're good to keep in your bag and use whenever you sweat or just want to freshen up. Also good to wipe hands after sanitizing when nothing is available.
Ariel G.
Ariel G.
Erie, PA
90 reviews
June 29, 2016, 12:22 a.m.
Review for: Family Size White 240
As an allergy sufferer this is my most trusted brand of tissues they're soft and strong and you can usually find them in a four pack which is a great deal.
Crystal D.
Crystal D.
Blacksburg, SC
35 reviews
June 29, 2016, 2:45 a.m.
Review for: Pocket Case Of 64
I keep a pack of these in my car and my purse!! You never know when you will need a good tissue!! Very convenient package and generally pretty affordable!!
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us