Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2365)
Q&A (47)
Photos (73)
Debra S.
Debra S.
Panama City, FL
10 reviews
June 23, 2016, 10:51 a.m.
Review for: Ultra Upright
Kleenex ultra facial tissue is the perfect size for anywhere I have a box in my bed room living room and car! Kleenex is so soft it's perfect for sensitive noses
Taylor G.
Taylor G.
Galloway, NJ
80 reviews
June 23, 2016, 1:25 a.m.
Review for: Everyday Box
I think my favorite thing able Kleenex are the decorative boxes you can fit into just about every room in the house. The tissues are also always soft and gentle.
Tara s.
Tara s.
Maitland, FL
167 reviews
June 24, 2016, 8:35 p.m.
Review for: With Lotion 1 Box 170 Tissues
These Kleenex tissues are a great value. Although I don't like them as much as I do the ones with the Cool Touch, these are great

Good price for such a big box.
Julie A.
Julie A.
Philadelphia, PA
14 reviews
June 24, 2016, 10:38 a.m.
Review for: Blue 2-Ply Tissues
I love this tissues! So soft and durable. Smell really good and don't have paper dust . Both my husband and I love the feel of them . Wouldn't buy anything else
Hannah O.
Hannah O.
Billings, MT
15 reviews
June 24, 2016, 12:56 a.m.
Review for: Perfect Fit™ 3-150 Tubes
I really like the shape of these for the cup holders in my car. My only complaint is the tissues seem smaller and less absorbent than they are in a regular box.
Kimberly S.
Kimberly S.
Las Vegas, NV
448 reviews
June 23, 2016, 12:17 p.m.
Review for: Family Size
I love Kleenex. Kleenex is my favorite. I even carry a box in all my vehicles. In case of emergencies. This is a wonderful product that I recommend to everyone.
Crystal R.
Crystal R.
Fort Worth, TX
5 reviews
June 28, 2016, 1:22 p.m.
Review for: Facial Tissue 2-Ply 125-Count Kcc 03076
This tissue is very great and helpful, it isn't rough very soft and is great for kids, doesn't make their nose hurt, very much recommended also great for school
Crystal G.
Crystal G.
Toledo, OH
80 reviews
June 24, 2016, 11:43 a.m.
Review for: Holiday 2-Ply 8-56 Boxes
These are the best tissues out there, at any price. We have tried others, and always wind up back with Kleenex. They are tough, but gentle on my delicate nose.
Alicia N.
Alicia N.
Miami, FL
35 reviews
June 27, 2016, 12:05 a.m.
Review for: Everyday Bundle
Purchased these at Publix, they are so delicate on your nose I really loved them & are my go to! The cute designs make it enjoyable to have a box lying around!
Amara D.
Amara D.
42 reviews
June 30, 2016, 10:10 p.m.
Review for: Lotion Aloe E Boxes
These are my favorite tissues to use for my face and stuff. The tissues are soft and soothing because of the lotion and aloe vera. They are also price friendly
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us