Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2367)
Q&A (47)
Photos (73)
Laura O.
Laura O.
144 reviews
June 23, 2016, 1 p.m.
Review for: 160 Tissues
I like getting the three pack of these so that I can have more than one box of tissues in my dorm. It's always nice to not have to run across the room for a tissue.
Kerrie W.
Kerrie W.
Cave City, AR
106 reviews
These are perfect to keep in your purse or your pocket or in the car! They are small pin the go packages of Kleenex that are convenient for anywhere you need them!
Jahdai G.
Jahdai G.
Phoenix, AZ
9 reviews
June 22, 2016, 7:13 p.m.
Review for: Everyday Box
I live in the desert. So during the summer my skin gets very oily. I always use one of these tissues to just pay away the oil leaving a quick clean feel to my face
Joleen B.
Joleen B.
N Tonawanda, NY
15 reviews
June 28, 2016, 11:09 p.m.
Review for: With Lotion 4Pk
Love the lotion! They are wonderful during allergy and cold season. So soft to! They aren't harsh in any way to your nose, actually they are kind of moisturizing !
Mike E.
Mike E.
Marion, Ohio
7 reviews
June 29, 2016, 4:40 a.m.
Review for: 85 Tissues, Assorted
Great tissues with no issues! Nice and soft, doesn't scratch or chaff your nose leaving it feeling raw and dry. Nice and thick as well so it doesn't rip too easily
Megan T.
Megan T.
Gurdon, AR
23 reviews
June 26, 2016, 6:48 p.m.
Review for: Bundle
I love Kleenex brand tissues! They are so much more comfortable than a lot of the competitors. Great deal for the price, do the job well, all around great product.
Tara M.
Tara M.
Lilburn, GA
155 reviews
June 24, 2016, 10:04 p.m.
Review for: Upright
This box of tissue is soft and I love using this on my grand kids. No cons . It don't leave your skin red after a few uses. Very Effective. i would recommend this
Chandra F.
Chandra F.
Joliet, IL
8 reviews
June 28, 2016, 8:55 p.m.
Review for: Lotion Aloe E 4-75 Boxes
This is a great product of you have a stuffy nose and don't want a red nose to go with it...the Kleenex feels cool and moist on an otherwise rough and stuffy nose
Michelle P.
Michelle P.
Henderson, NV
7 reviews
June 27, 2016, 3:11 p.m.
Review for: Family Size White 240
Great facial tissue ! Won't dry out your skin like some paper products can... They always use great packaging so u can always find a design that suits your taste.
Amanda B.
Amanda B.
303 reviews
June 21, 2016, 4:08 p.m.
Review for: Everyday Go 16-10
I always have a pack or two of the to go tissues in my diaper bag. they are great for cleaning messes, wiping hands, blowing noses, what ever you may need it for.
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us