Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2365)
Q&A (47)
Photos (73)
lisa c.
lisa c.
Fresno, CA
125 reviews
June 24, 2016, 8:24 p.m.
Review for: Car Wedge
Kleenex wedge facial tissues are very soft and doesn't make my nose feel raw or make it red i keep theses in car during travel time and allergy season very affordable
Lasanya M.
Lasanya M.
14 reviews
June 30, 2016, 7:19 a.m.
Review for: Everyday 10-85 Boxes
Allergies seems to follow at least one of us and Kleenex is an extremely durable tissue to rely on. I have tried other brands but I always gravitate back to Kleenex.
aleea k.
aleea k.
Richmond, VA
174 reviews
July 1, 2016, 6:43 p.m.
Review for: Everyday 2-160 Boxes
These are okay. they are kept at our office so I tried picking some up one day for home, very disappointed. left one of the children I baby'sit with an agitated nose!
paige M.
paige M.
Grand Blanc, MI
32 reviews
June 24, 2016, 8:46 a.m.
Review for: Bundle
I always stock up on these before winter and allergy season. The 3 pack gives you the most bang for your buck for something you're just going to blow your nose into.
Kristen S.
Kristen S.
Boulder, CO
13 reviews
June 25, 2016, 9:25 a.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft 6-70 Boxes
Ultra soft is perfect for me. I have allergies plus really sensitive skin. These tissues keep me from getting all red and sore around the nose during allergy season.
Cendy M.
Cendy M.
Los Angeles , CA
296 reviews
I love buying the packs on the go because they are very convenient, I wish they were a little softer, but overall they are a great product to use and ate very handy.
Kate A.
Kate A.
Middlebury, CT
43 reviews
June 26, 2016, 8:48 a.m.
Review for: Lotion Aloe E 4-75 Boxes
Love the tissues with lotion. When you have a terrible cold and are constantly blowing your nose, these are so helpful so you don't get that red and chapped feeling.
Rebecca J.
Rebecca J.
41 reviews
These are nice to have in my purse or in the car when I know I'll need to gain access to them in a quick matter. They aren't the softest, but they get the job done.
Isadonna H.
Isadonna H.
King, Nc
6 reviews
June 25, 2016, 11:49 a.m.
Review for: Upright Bundle
These are the tissues my granny has been getting since before I was born. She has always loved this brand and so do I. These tissues are soft and not too expensive!
Katya E.
Katya E.
15 reviews
June 25, 2016, 3:29 a.m.
Review for: Lotion Aloe E 4-120 Boxes
My kids love these tissue because it doesn't irritate their skin. If I get them the ones without lotion they end up with red noses. This is a must have item for us.
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us