Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2366)
Q&A (47)
Photos (73)
sara m.
sara m.
Yakima, WA
273 reviews
June 21, 2016, 3:34 p.m.
Review for: Holiday 2-Ply 8-56 Boxes
My go to all time favorite Kleenex these are so gentle on the face. I like to get the value boxes because they last a long time. I would definitely recommend this product
Nicole c.
Nicole c.
230 reviews
Jan. 31, 2016, 12:51 p.m.
Review for: Pocket Case Of 64
These are great because they are perfect for on the go! My boyfriend always ends up needing tissues for his allergies so it's convenient that j always have these near by!
Jori D.
Jori D.
Plano, TX
55 reviews
The kleenex brand is amazing, it can be used for many different things. When I'm sick, kleenex are my go to tissues, and they don't dry out or irritate my sensitive skin!
Kristina C.
Kristina C.
Saint Marys, GA
12 reviews
June 23, 2016, 12:32 p.m.
Review for: 85 Tissues, Assorted
As a teacher I use these a lot in my classroom. Great quality and affordable (since I have to refill every couple of weeks!). Nice and and soft so doesn't hurt your nose.
Crystal W.
Crystal W.
Spruce Pine, NC
6 reviews
June 28, 2016, 12:21 a.m.
Review for: Bundle 2-Ply 2-56 Boxes
Kleenex brand tissue is soft and sturdy. I like that it doesn't irritate the skin. Also the boxes come in different designs which is nice for using in the home or office.
Abigail C.
Abigail C.
Philadelphia, PA
42 reviews
This brand has been my go to for years. The 2-ply is strong enough for even when I have the worst colds. These tissues are great with lotion for makeup removal in a pinch
Kayla M.
Kayla M.
34 reviews
June 26, 2016, 1:24 p.m.
Review for: Car Wedge
These car wedge tissues are so handy. Especially if you have children. I like the ease of grabbing them from the side of your door. These are slightly over priced I feel.
Lauren E.
Lauren E.
232 reviews
June 21, 2016, 9:38 p.m.
Review for: Everyday 8-210 Boxes
Not much to say....they're tissues and they work as I expect tissues would. I always wish they were softer but that's because I have bad allergies so my nose is sensitive
Selma I.
Selma I.
103 reviews
June 22, 2016, 1:01 a.m.
Review for: Everyday Bundle
They're okay and work well. Only thing I'm not huge on is the price. You basically pay for the name and reputation. It's good, but when I can I go for something cheaper.
DeAnna M.
DeAnna M.
Tampa, FL
6 reviews
June 27, 2016, 6:31 p.m.
Review for: Car Wedge
These are perfect for the car and perfect for traveling. I find myself needing these when I'm sick or when I'm applying and cleaning makeup. I would definitely recommend
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us